number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Sep 87,"Treasure of the Golden Suns (1) - Don't Give Up the Ship","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281500/ducktales-1x01-treasure-of-the-golden-suns-1-dont-give-up-the-ship"
2,1,2,18 Sep 87,"Treasure of the Golden Suns (2) - Wronguay in Ronguay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281501/ducktales-1x02-treasure-of-the-golden-suns-2-wronguay-in-ronguay"
3,1,3,18 Sep 87,"Treasure of the Golden Suns (3) - Three Ducks of the Condor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281502/ducktales-1x03-treasure-of-the-golden-suns-3-three-ducks-of-the-condor"
4,1,4,18 Sep 87,"Treasure of the Golden Suns (4) - Cold Duck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281503/ducktales-1x04-treasure-of-the-golden-suns-4-cold-duck"
5,1,5,18 Sep 87,"Treasure of the Golden Suns (5) - Too Much of a Gold Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281504/ducktales-1x05-treasure-of-the-golden-suns-5-too-much-of-a-gold-thing"
6,1,6,21 Sep 87,"Send in the Clones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281505/ducktales-1x06-send-in-the-clones"
7,1,7,22 Sep 87,"Sphinx for the Memories","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281506/ducktales-1x07-sphinx-for-the-memories"
8,1,8,23 Sep 87,"Where No Duck Has Gone Before","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281507/ducktales-1x08-where-no-duck-has-gone-before"
9,1,9,24 Sep 87,"Armstrong","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281508/ducktales-1x09-armstrong"
10,1,10,25 Sep 87,"Robot Robbers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281509/ducktales-1x10-robot-robbers"
11,1,11,28 Sep 87,"Magica's Shadow War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281510/ducktales-1x11-magicas-shadow-war"
12,1,12,29 Sep 87,"Master of the Djinni","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281511/ducktales-1x12-master-of-the-djinni"
13,1,13,30 Sep 87,"Hotel Strangeduck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281512/ducktales-1x13-hotel-strangeduck"
14,1,14,01 Oct 87,"Lost Crown of Genghis Khan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281513/ducktales-1x14-lost-crown-of-genghis-khan"
15,1,15,02 Oct 87,"Duckman of Aquatraz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281514/ducktales-1x15-duckman-of-aquatraz"
16,1,16,05 Oct 87,"The Money Vanishes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281515/ducktales-1x16-the-money-vanishes"
17,1,17,06 Oct 87,"Sir Gyro de Gearloose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281516/ducktales-1x17-sir-gyro-de-gearloose"
18,1,18,07 Oct 87,"Dinosaur Ducks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281517/ducktales-1x18-dinosaur-ducks"
19,1,19,08 Oct 87,"Hero for Hire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281518/ducktales-1x19-hero-for-hire"
20,1,20,09 Oct 87,"Superdoo!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281519/ducktales-1x20-superdoo"
21,1,21,12 Oct 87,"Maid of the Myth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281520/ducktales-1x21-maid-of-the-myth"
22,1,22,13 Oct 87,"Down & Out in Duckburg","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281521/ducktales-1x22-down-out-in-duckburg"
23,1,23,10 Oct 87,"Much Ado About Scrooge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281522/ducktales-1x23-much-ado-about-scrooge"
24,1,24,15 Oct 87,"Top Duck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281523/ducktales-1x24-top-duck"
25,1,25,16 Oct 87,"Pearl of Wisdom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281524/ducktales-1x25-pearl-of-wisdom"
26,1,26,19 Oct 87,"The Curse of Castle McDuck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281525/ducktales-1x26-the-curse-of-castle-mcduck"
27,1,27,20 Oct 87,"Launchpad's Civil War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281526/ducktales-1x27-launchpads-civil-war"
28,1,28,21 Oct 87,"Sweet Duck of Youth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281527/ducktales-1x28-sweet-duck-of-youth"
29,1,29,22 Oct 87,"Earth Quack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281528/ducktales-1x29-earth-quack"
30,1,30,23 Oct 87,"Home Sweet Homer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281529/ducktales-1x30-home-sweet-homer"
31,1,31,26 Oct 87,"Bermuda Triangle Tangle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281530/ducktales-1x31-bermuda-triangle-tangle"
32,1,32,27 Oct 87,"Micro Ducks from Outer Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281531/ducktales-1x32-micro-ducks-from-outer-space"
33,1,33,28 Oct 87,"Back to the Klondike","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281532/ducktales-1x33-back-to-the-klondike"
34,1,34,29 Oct 87,"Horse Scents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281533/ducktales-1x34-horse-scents"
35,1,35,30 Oct 87,"Scrooge's Pet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281534/ducktales-1x35-scrooges-pet"
36,1,36,02 Nov 87,"Catch as Cash Can (1) - A Drain on the Economy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281535/ducktales-1x36-catch-as-cash-can-1-a-drain-on-the-economy"
37,1,37,03 Nov 87,"Catch as Cash Can (2) - A Whale of a Bad Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281536/ducktales-1x37-catch-as-cash-can-2-a-whale-of-a-bad-time"
38,1,38,04 Nov 87,"Catch as Cash Can (3) - Aqua Ducks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281537/ducktales-1x38-catch-as-cash-can-3-aqua-ducks"
39,1,39,05 Nov 87,"Catch as Cash Can (4) - Working for Scales","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281538/ducktales-1x39-catch-as-cash-can-4-working-for-scales"
40,1,40,06 Nov 87,"Merit-Time Adventure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281539/ducktales-1x40-merit-time-adventure"
41,1,41,16 Nov 87,"The Golden Fleecing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281540/ducktales-1x41-the-golden-fleecing"
42,1,42,17 Nov 87,"Ducks of the West","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281541/ducktales-1x42-ducks-of-the-west"
43,1,43,18 Nov 87,"Time Teasers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281542/ducktales-1x43-time-teasers"
44,1,44,19 Nov 87,"Back Out in the Outback","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281543/ducktales-1x44-back-out-in-the-outback"
45,1,45,20 Nov 87,"Raiders of the Lost Harp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281544/ducktales-1x45-raiders-of-the-lost-harp"
46,1,46,23 Nov 87,"The Right Duck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281545/ducktales-1x46-the-right-duck"
47,1,47,24 Nov 87,"Scroogerello","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281546/ducktales-1x47-scroogerello"
48,1,48,25 Nov 87,"Double-O-Duck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281547/ducktales-1x48-double-o-duck"
49,1,49,26 Nov 87,"Luck o' the Ducks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281548/ducktales-1x49-luck-o-the-ducks"
50,1,50,27 Nov 87,"Duckworth's Revolt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281549/ducktales-1x50-duckworths-revolt"
51,1,51,30 Nov 87,"Magica's Magic Mirror / Take Me Out of the Ballgame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281550/ducktales-1x51-magicas-magic-mirror-take-me-out-of-the-ballgame"
52,1,52,01 Dec 87,"Duck to the Future","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281551/ducktales-1x52-duck-to-the-future"
53,1,53,02 Dec 87,"Jungle Duck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281552/ducktales-1x53-jungle-duck"
54,1,54,03 Dec 87,"Launchpad's First Crash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281553/ducktales-1x54-launchpads-first-crash"
55,1,55,04 Dec 87,"Dime Enough for Luck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281554/ducktales-1x55-dime-enough-for-luck"
56,1,56,07 Dec 87,"Duck in the Iron Mask","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281555/ducktales-1x56-duck-in-the-iron-mask"
57,1,57,08 Dec 87,"The Uncrashable Hindentanic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281556/ducktales-1x57-the-uncrashable-hindentanic"
58,1,58,09 Dec 87,"The Status Seekers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281557/ducktales-1x58-the-status-seekers"
59,1,59,14 Dec 87,"Nothing to Fear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281558/ducktales-1x59-nothing-to-fear"
60,1,60,23 Dec 87,"Dr. Jekyll & Mr. McDuck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281559/ducktales-1x60-dr-jekyll-mr-mcduck"
61,1,61,24 Dec 87,"Once Upon a Dime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281560/ducktales-1x61-once-upon-a-dime"
62,1,62,25 Dec 87,"Spies in Their Eyes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281561/ducktales-1x62-spies-in-their-eyes"
63,1,63,30 Dec 87,"All Ducks on Deck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281562/ducktales-1x63-all-ducks-on-deck"
64,1,64,31 Dec 87,"Ducky Horror Picture Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281563/ducktales-1x64-ducky-horror-picture-show"
65,1,65,01 Jan 88,"Till Nephews Do Us Part","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281564/ducktales-1x65-till-nephews-do-us-part"
66,2,1,24 Nov 88,"Time is Money (1) - Marking Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281565/ducktales-2x01-time-is-money-1-marking-time"
67,2,2,24 Nov 88,"Time is Money (2) - The Duck Who Would Be King","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281566/ducktales-2x02-time-is-money-2-the-duck-who-would-be-king"
68,2,3,24 Nov 88,"Time is Money (3) - Bubba Trubba","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281567/ducktales-2x03-time-is-money-3-bubba-trubba"
69,2,4,24 Nov 88,"Time is Money (4) - Ducks on the Lam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281568/ducktales-2x04-time-is-money-4-ducks-on-the-lam"
70,2,5,24 Nov 88,"Time is Money (5) - Ali Bubba's Cave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281569/ducktales-2x05-time-is-money-5-ali-bubbas-cave"
71,2,6,26 Mar 89,"Super Ducktales (1) - Liquid Assets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281570/ducktales-2x06-super-ducktales-1-liquid-assets"
72,2,7,26 Mar 89,"Super Ducktales (2) - Frozen Assets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281571/ducktales-2x07-super-ducktales-2-frozen-assets"
73,2,8,26 Mar 89,"Super Ducktales (3) - Full Metal Duck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281572/ducktales-2x08-super-ducktales-3-full-metal-duck"
74,2,9,26 Mar 89,"Super Ducktales (4) - The Billionaire Beagle Boys Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281573/ducktales-2x09-super-ducktales-4-the-billionaire-beagle-boys-club"
75,2,10,26 Mar 89,"Super Ducktales (5) - Money to Burn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281574/ducktales-2x10-super-ducktales-5-money-to-burn"
76,3,1,18 Sep 89,"The Land of Trala La","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281575/ducktales-3x01-the-land-of-trala-la"
77,3,2,19 Sep 89,"Allowance Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281576/ducktales-3x02-allowance-day"
78,3,3,20 Sep 89,"Bubbeo & Juliet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281577/ducktales-3x03-bubbeo-juliet"
79,3,4,21 Sep 89,"The Good Muddahs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281578/ducktales-3x04-the-good-muddahs"
80,3,5,22 Sep 89,"My Mother the Psychic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281579/ducktales-3x05-my-mother-the-psychic"
81,3,6,02 Nov 89,"Metal Attraction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281580/ducktales-3x06-metal-attraction"
82,3,7,03 Nov 89,"Dough Ray Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281581/ducktales-3x07-dough-ray-me"
83,3,8,06 Nov 89,"Bubba's Big Brainstorm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281582/ducktales-3x08-bubbas-big-brainstorm"
84,3,9,07 Nov 89,"The Big Flub","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281583/ducktales-3x09-the-big-flub"
85,3,10,08 Nov 89,"A Case of Mistaken Secret Identity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281584/ducktales-3x10-a-case-of-mistaken-secret-identity"
86,3,11,09 Nov 89,"Blue Collar Scrooge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281585/ducktales-3x11-blue-collar-scrooge"
87,3,12,09 Nov 89,"Beaglemania","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281586/ducktales-3x12-beaglemania"
88,3,13,13 Nov 89,"Yuppy Ducks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281587/ducktales-3x13-yuppy-ducks"
89,3,14,14 Nov 89,"The Bride Wore Stripes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281588/ducktales-3x14-the-bride-wore-stripes"
90,3,15,15 Nov 89,"The Unbreakable Bin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281589/ducktales-3x15-the-unbreakable-bin"
91,3,16,16 Nov 89,"Attack of the Fifty-Foot Webby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281590/ducktales-3x16-attack-of-the-fifty-foot-webby"
92,3,17,17 Nov 89,"The Masked Mallard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281591/ducktales-3x17-the-masked-mallard"
93,3,18,11 Feb 90,"A DuckTales Valentine (Amour or Less)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281592/ducktales-3x18-a-ducktales-valentine-amour-or-less"
94,4,1,10 Sep 90,"Ducky Mountain High","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281593/ducktales-4x01-ducky-mountain-high"
95,4,2,18 Sep 90,"Attack of the Metal Mites","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281594/ducktales-4x02-attack-of-the-metal-mites"
96,4,3,26 Sep 90,"The Duck Who Knew Too Much","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281595/ducktales-4x03-the-duck-who-knew-too-much"
97,4,4,05 Nov 90,"New Gizmo-Kids on the Block","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281596/ducktales-4x04-new-gizmo-kids-on-the-block"
98,4,5,17 Nov 90,"Scrooge's Last Adventure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281597/ducktales-4x05-scrooges-last-adventure"
99,4,6,27 Nov 90,"The Golden Goose (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281598/ducktales-4x06-the-golden-goose-1"
100,4,7,28 Nov 90,"The Golden Goose (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281599/ducktales-4x07-the-golden-goose-2"