number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Sep 61,"A Rage for Justice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681107/follow-the-sun-1x01-a-rage-for-justice"
2,1,2,24 Sep 61,"Cry Fraud","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681108/follow-the-sun-1x02-cry-fraud"
3,1,3,01 Oct 61,"The Highest Wall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681109/follow-the-sun-1x03-the-highest-wall"
4,1,4,08 Oct 61,"Journey Into Darkness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681110/follow-the-sun-1x04-journey-into-darkness"
5,1,5,15 Oct 61,"The Woman Who Never Was","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681111/follow-the-sun-1x05-the-woman-who-never-was"
6,1,6,22 Oct 61,"Busman's Holiday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681112/follow-the-sun-1x06-busmans-holiday"
7,1,7,29 Oct 61,"Another Part of the Triangle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681113/follow-the-sun-1x07-another-part-of-the-triangle"
8,1,8,05 Nov 61,"The Longest Crap Game in History","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681114/follow-the-sun-1x08-the-longest-crap-game-in-history"
9,1,9,12 Nov 61,"The Hunters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681115/follow-the-sun-1x09-the-hunters"
10,1,10,19 Nov 61,"Little Girl Lost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681116/follow-the-sun-1x10-little-girl-lost"
11,1,11,26 Nov 61,"Night Song","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681117/follow-the-sun-1x11-night-song"
12,1,12,03 Dec 61,"The Primitive Clay","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681118/follow-the-sun-1x12-the-primitive-clay"
13,1,13,10 Dec 61,"Conspiracy in Silence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681119/follow-the-sun-1x13-conspiracy-in-silence"
14,1,14,17 Dec 61,"The Far End of Nowhere","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681120/follow-the-sun-1x14-the-far-end-of-nowhere"
15,1,15,24 Dec 61,"Mele Kalikimaka to You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681121/follow-the-sun-1x15-mele-kalikimaka-to-you"
16,1,16,31 Dec 61,"The Girl from Brandenburg Gate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681122/follow-the-sun-1x16-the-girl-from-brandenburg-gate"
17,1,17,07 Jan 62,"Chicago Style","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681123/follow-the-sun-1x17-chicago-style"
18,1,18,14 Jan 62,"The Last of the Big Spenders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681124/follow-the-sun-1x18-the-last-of-the-big-spenders"
19,1,19,21 Jan 62,"Ghost Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681125/follow-the-sun-1x19-ghost-story"
20,1,20,28 Jan 62,"Sergeant Kolchak Fades Away","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681126/follow-the-sun-1x20-sergeant-kolchak-fades-away"
21,1,21,04 Feb 62,"The Dumbest Blonde","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681127/follow-the-sun-1x21-the-dumbest-blonde"
22,1,22,11 Feb 62,"Annie Beeler's Place","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681128/follow-the-sun-1x22-annie-beelers-place"
23,1,23,18 Feb 62,"The Irresistible Miss Bullfinch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681129/follow-the-sun-1x23-the-irresistible-miss-bullfinch"
24,1,24,25 Feb 62,"A Choice of Weapons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681130/follow-the-sun-1x24-a-choice-of-weapons"
25,1,25,04 Mar 62,"Marine of the Month","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681131/follow-the-sun-1x25-marine-of-the-month"
26,1,26,11 Mar 62,"The Inhuman Equation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681132/follow-the-sun-1x26-the-inhuman-equation"
27,1,27,18 Mar 62,"A Ghost in Her Gazebo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681133/follow-the-sun-1x27-a-ghost-in-her-gazebo"
28,1,28,25 Mar 62,"Not Aunt Charlotte","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681134/follow-the-sun-1x28-not-aunt-charlotte"
29,1,29,01 Apr 62,"Run, Clown, Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681135/follow-the-sun-1x29-run-clown-run"
30,1,30,08 Apr 62,"Chalk One Up for Johnny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681136/follow-the-sun-1x30-chalk-one-up-for-johnny"