number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Mar 86,"Knock Knock, Who's There?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281883/perfect-strangers-1x01-knock-knock-whos-there"
2,1,2,01 Apr 86,"Picture This","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281884/perfect-strangers-1x02-picture-this"
3,1,3,08 Apr 86,"First Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281885/perfect-strangers-1x03-first-date"
4,1,4,15 Apr 86,"Baby, You Can Drive My Car","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281886/perfect-strangers-1x04-baby-you-can-drive-my-car"
5,1,5,22 Apr 86,"Check This","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281887/perfect-strangers-1x05-check-this"
6,1,6,29 Apr 86,"Happy Birthday, Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281888/perfect-strangers-1x06-happy-birthday-baby"
7,2,1,17 Sep 86,"Hello Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281889/perfect-strangers-2x01-hello-baby"
8,2,2,24 Sep 86,"Hunks Like Us","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281890/perfect-strangers-2x02-hunks-like-us"
9,2,3,01 Oct 86,"The Unnatural","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281891/perfect-strangers-2x03-the-unnatural"
10,2,4,15 Oct 86,"Ladies and Germs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281892/perfect-strangers-2x04-ladies-and-germs"
11,2,5,22 Oct 86,"Lifesavers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281893/perfect-strangers-2x05-lifesavers"
12,2,6,29 Oct 86,"Babes in Babylon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281894/perfect-strangers-2x06-babes-in-babylon"
13,2,7,12 Nov 86,"Falling in Love is...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281895/perfect-strangers-2x07-falling-in-love-is"
14,2,8,19 Nov 86,"Two Men and a Cradle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281896/perfect-strangers-2x08-two-men-and-a-cradle"
15,2,9,26 Nov 86,"Can I Get a Witness?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281897/perfect-strangers-2x09-can-i-get-a-witness"
16,2,10,10 Dec 86,"The Rent Strike","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281898/perfect-strangers-2x10-the-rent-strike"
17,2,11,17 Dec 86,"A Christmas Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281899/perfect-strangers-2x11-a-christmas-story"
18,2,12,07 Jan 87,"Dog Gone Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281900/perfect-strangers-2x12-dog-gone-blues"
19,2,13,14 Jan 87,"Since I Lost My Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281901/perfect-strangers-2x13-since-i-lost-my-baby"
20,2,14,21 Jan 87,"Trouble in Paradise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281902/perfect-strangers-2x14-trouble-in-paradise"
21,2,15,28 Jan 87,"Beautiful Dreamer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281903/perfect-strangers-2x15-beautiful-dreamer"
22,2,16,04 Feb 87,"Tux for Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281904/perfect-strangers-2x16-tux-for-two"
23,2,17,11 Feb 87,"Ten Speed and a Soft Touch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281905/perfect-strangers-2x17-ten-speed-and-a-soft-touch"
24,2,18,18 Feb 87,"Snow Way to Treat a Lady (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281906/perfect-strangers-2x18-snow-way-to-treat-a-lady-1"
25,2,19,25 Feb 87,"Snow Way to Treat a Lady (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281907/perfect-strangers-2x19-snow-way-to-treat-a-lady-2"
26,2,20,27 Feb 87,"Up on a Roof","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281908/perfect-strangers-2x20-up-on-a-roof"
27,2,21,05 Mar 87,"Get a Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281909/perfect-strangers-2x21-get-a-job"
28,2,22,01 Apr 87,"Hello Elaine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281910/perfect-strangers-2x22-hello-elaine"
29,3,1,22 Sep 87,"All News That Fits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281911/perfect-strangers-3x01-all-news-that-fits"
30,3,2,29 Sep 87,"Weigh to Go Buddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281912/perfect-strangers-3x02-weigh-to-go-buddy"
31,3,3,07 Oct 87,"Sexual Harrassment in Chicago","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281913/perfect-strangers-3x03-sexual-harrassment-in-chicago"
32,3,4,14 Oct 87,"Taking Stock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281914/perfect-strangers-3x04-taking-stock"
33,3,5,21 Oct 87,"Better Shop Around","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281915/perfect-strangers-3x05-better-shop-around"
34,3,6,28 Oct 87,"Your Cheatin' Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281916/perfect-strangers-3x06-your-cheatin-heart"
35,3,7,04 Nov 87,"The Horn Blows at Midnight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281917/perfect-strangers-3x07-the-horn-blows-at-midnight"
36,3,8,11 Nov 87,"Karate Kids","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281918/perfect-strangers-3x08-karate-kids"
37,3,9,18 Nov 87,"Night School Confidential","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281919/perfect-strangers-3x09-night-school-confidential"
38,3,10,25 Nov 87,"Future Shock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281920/perfect-strangers-3x10-future-shock"
39,3,11,02 Dec 87,"Coach Potato","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281921/perfect-strangers-3x11-coach-potato"
40,3,12,09 Dec 87,"The Break In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281922/perfect-strangers-3x12-the-break-in"
41,3,13,06 Jan 88,"To Be or Not to Be","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281923/perfect-strangers-3x13-to-be-or-not-to-be"
42,3,14,13 Jan 88,"My Lips Are Sealed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281924/perfect-strangers-3x14-my-lips-are-sealed"
43,3,15,27 Jan 88,"The Pen Pal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281925/perfect-strangers-3x15-the-pen-pal"
44,3,16,03 Feb 88,"Just Desserts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281926/perfect-strangers-3x16-just-desserts"
45,3,17,10 Feb 88,"Pipe Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281927/perfect-strangers-3x17-pipe-dreams"
46,3,18,24 Feb 88,"Bye Bye Biki","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281928/perfect-strangers-3x18-bye-bye-biki"
47,3,19,09 Mar 88,"The Graduate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281929/perfect-strangers-3x19-the-graduate"
48,3,20,11 Mar 88,"Defiant Guys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281930/perfect-strangers-3x20-defiant-guys"
49,3,21,18 Mar 88,"My Brother, Myself","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281931/perfect-strangers-3x21-my-brother-myself"
50,3,22,25 Mar 88,"You Gotta Have Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281932/perfect-strangers-3x22-you-gotta-have-friends"
51,4,1,14 Oct 88,"The Lottery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281933/perfect-strangers-4x01-the-lottery"
52,4,2,21 Oct 88,"Assertive Training","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281934/perfect-strangers-4x02-assertive-training"
53,4,3,28 Oct 88,"Aliens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281935/perfect-strangers-4x03-aliens"
54,4,4,04 Nov 88,"Piano Movers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281936/perfect-strangers-4x04-piano-movers"
55,4,5,11 Nov 88,"High Society","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281937/perfect-strangers-4x05-high-society"
56,4,6,18 Nov 88,"Up a Lazy River (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281938/perfect-strangers-4x06-up-a-lazy-river-1"
57,4,7,25 Nov 88,"Up a Lazy River (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281939/perfect-strangers-4x07-up-a-lazy-river-2"
58,4,8,09 Dec 88,"College Bound","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281940/perfect-strangers-4x08-college-bound"
59,4,9,16 Dec 88,"The Gift of the Mypiot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281941/perfect-strangers-4x09-the-gift-of-the-mypiot"
60,4,10,06 Jan 89,"Maid to Order","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281942/perfect-strangers-4x10-maid-to-order"
61,4,11,13 Jan 89,"That Old Gang of Mine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281943/perfect-strangers-4x11-that-old-gang-of-mine"
62,4,12,20 Jan 89,"Crimebusters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281944/perfect-strangers-4x12-crimebusters"
63,4,13,03 Feb 89,"Games People Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281945/perfect-strangers-4x13-games-people-play"
64,4,14,10 Feb 89,"Come Fly with Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281946/perfect-strangers-4x14-come-fly-with-me"
65,4,15,17 Feb 89,"Blind Alley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281947/perfect-strangers-4x15-blind-alley"
66,4,16,24 Feb 89,"The King and I","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281948/perfect-strangers-4x16-the-king-and-i"
67,4,17,10 Mar 89,"Prose and Cons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281949/perfect-strangers-4x17-prose-and-cons"
68,4,18,17 Mar 89,"Car Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281950/perfect-strangers-4x18-car-wars"
69,4,19,31 Mar 89,"Just a Gigolo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281951/perfect-strangers-4x19-just-a-gigolo"
70,4,20,14 Apr 89,"Seven Card Studs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281952/perfect-strangers-4x20-seven-card-studs"
71,4,21,28 Apr 89,"Teacher's Pest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281953/perfect-strangers-4x21-teachers-pest"
72,4,22,05 May 89,"Wedding Bell Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281954/perfect-strangers-4x22-wedding-bell-blues"
73,5,1,22 Sep 89,"Good Skates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281955/perfect-strangers-5x01-good-skates"
74,5,2,29 Sep 89,"Lie-Ability","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281956/perfect-strangers-5x02-lie-ability"
75,5,3,06 Oct 89,"The Newsletter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281957/perfect-strangers-5x03-the-newsletter"
76,5,4,13 Oct 89,"Tooth or Consequences","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281958/perfect-strangers-5x04-tooth-or-consequences"
77,5,5,20 Oct 89,"Dog Day Mid-Afternoon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281959/perfect-strangers-5x05-dog-day-mid-afternoon"
78,5,6,05 Nov 89,"Poetry in Motion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281960/perfect-strangers-5x06-poetry-in-motion"
79,5,7,10 Nov 89,"Father Knows Best (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281961/perfect-strangers-5x07-father-knows-best-1"
80,5,8,17 Nov 89,"Father Knows Best (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281962/perfect-strangers-5x08-father-knows-best-2"
81,5,9,24 Nov 89,"Hello Ball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281963/perfect-strangers-5x09-hello-ball"
82,5,10,01 Dec 89,"Almost Live from Chicago","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281964/perfect-strangers-5x10-almost-live-from-chicago"
83,5,11,08 Dec 89,"Home Movies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281965/perfect-strangers-5x11-home-movies"
84,5,12,15 Dec 89,"Everybody in the Pool","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281966/perfect-strangers-5x12-everybody-in-the-pool"
85,5,13,05 Jan 90,"Because They're Cousins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281967/perfect-strangers-5x13-because-theyre-cousins"
86,5,14,12 Jan 90,"Disorderly Orderlies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281968/perfect-strangers-5x14-disorderly-orderlies"
87,5,15,26 Jan 90,"The Selling of Mypos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281969/perfect-strangers-5x15-the-selling-of-mypos"
88,5,16,02 Feb 90,"Nightmare Vacation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281970/perfect-strangers-5x16-nightmare-vacation"
89,5,17,09 Feb 90,"Three's a Crowd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281971/perfect-strangers-5x17-threes-a-crowd"
90,5,18,16 Feb 90,"Blast from the Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281972/perfect-strangers-5x18-blast-from-the-past"
91,5,19,23 Feb 90,"He's the Boss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281973/perfect-strangers-5x19-hes-the-boss"
92,5,20,09 Mar 90,"Here Comes the Judge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281974/perfect-strangers-5x20-here-comes-the-judge"
93,5,21,30 Mar 90,"This Old House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281975/perfect-strangers-5x21-this-old-house"
94,5,22,11 Apr 90,"Eyewitless Reports","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281976/perfect-strangers-5x22-eyewitless-reports"
95,5,23,13 Apr 90,"Bye, Bye Birdie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281977/perfect-strangers-5x23-bye-bye-birdie"
96,5,24,27 Apr 90,"Digging Up the News","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281978/perfect-strangers-5x24-digging-up-the-news"
97,6,1,28 Sep 90,"Safe at Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281979/perfect-strangers-6x01-safe-at-home"
98,6,2,05 Oct 90,"New Kid on the Block","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281980/perfect-strangers-6x02-new-kid-on-the-block"
99,6,3,12 Oct 90,"The Break Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281981/perfect-strangers-6x03-the-break-up"
100,6,4,19 Oct 90,"A Horse is a Horse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281982/perfect-strangers-6x04-a-horse-is-a-horse"
101,6,5,26 Oct 90,"Family Feud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281983/perfect-strangers-6x05-family-feud"
102,6,6,02 Nov 90,"Call Me Indestructible","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281984/perfect-strangers-6x06-call-me-indestructible"
103,6,7,09 Nov 90,"The Men Who Knew Too Much (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281985/perfect-strangers-6x07-the-men-who-knew-too-much-1"
104,6,8,16 Nov 90,"The Men Who Knew Too Much (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281986/perfect-strangers-6x08-the-men-who-knew-too-much-2"
105,6,9,23 Nov 90,"The Ring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281987/perfect-strangers-6x09-the-ring"
106,6,10,30 Nov 90,"Black Widow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281988/perfect-strangers-6x10-black-widow"
107,6,11,07 Dec 90,"Sunshine Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281989/perfect-strangers-6x11-sunshine-boys"
108,6,12,28 Dec 90,"Hocus Pocus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281990/perfect-strangers-6x12-hocus-pocus"
109,6,13,04 Jan 91,"Finders Keepers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281991/perfect-strangers-6x13-finders-keepers"
110,6,14,11 Jan 91,"Grandpa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281992/perfect-strangers-6x14-grandpa"
111,6,15,18 Jan 91,"Little Apartment of Horrors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281993/perfect-strangers-6x15-little-apartment-of-horrors"
112,6,16,01 Feb 91,"I Saw This on TV","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281994/perfect-strangers-6x16-i-saw-this-on-tv"
113,6,17,08 Feb 91,"Speak Memory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281995/perfect-strangers-6x17-speak-memory"
114,6,18,15 Feb 91,"Out of Sync","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281996/perfect-strangers-6x18-out-of-sync"
115,6,19,22 Feb 91,"See How They Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281997/perfect-strangers-6x19-see-how-they-run"
116,6,20,15 Mar 91,"Climb Every Billboard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281998/perfect-strangers-6x20-climb-every-billboard"
117,6,21,22 Mar 91,"A Catered Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281999/perfect-strangers-6x21-a-catered-affair"
118,6,22,05 Apr 91,"Duck Soup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282000/perfect-strangers-6x22-duck-soup"
119,6,23,26 Apr 91,"Great Balls of Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282001/perfect-strangers-6x23-great-balls-of-fire"
120,6,24,03 May 91,"See You in September","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282002/perfect-strangers-6x24-see-you-in-september"
121,7,1,20 Sep 91,"Bachelor Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282003/perfect-strangers-7x01-bachelor-party"
122,7,2,27 Sep 91,"The Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282004/perfect-strangers-7x02-the-wedding"
123,7,3,04 Oct 91,"This New House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282005/perfect-strangers-7x03-this-new-house"
124,7,4,11 Oct 91,"Door to Door","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282006/perfect-strangers-7x04-door-to-door"
125,7,5,18 Oct 91,"Weekend at Ferdinand's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282007/perfect-strangers-7x05-weekend-at-ferdinands"
126,7,6,25 Oct 91,"Fright Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282008/perfect-strangers-7x06-fright-night"
127,7,7,01 Nov 91,"The Gazebo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282009/perfect-strangers-7x07-the-gazebo"
128,7,8,08 Nov 91,"Citizenship (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282010/perfect-strangers-7x08-citizenship-1"
129,7,9,15 Nov 91,"Citizenship (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282011/perfect-strangers-7x09-citizenship-2"
130,7,10,22 Nov 91,"Wild Turkey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282012/perfect-strangers-7x10-wild-turkey"
131,7,11,29 Nov 91,"Dimitri's World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282013/perfect-strangers-7x11-dimitris-world"
132,7,12,06 Dec 91,"Car Tunes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282014/perfect-strangers-7x12-car-tunes"
133,7,13,03 Jan 92,"Two Angry Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282015/perfect-strangers-7x13-two-angry-men"
134,7,14,17 Jan 92,"Missing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282016/perfect-strangers-7x14-missing"
135,7,15,01 Feb 92,"Going Once, Going Twice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282017/perfect-strangers-7x15-going-once-going-twice"
136,7,16,08 Feb 92,"Yes Sir, That's My Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282018/perfect-strangers-7x16-yes-sir-thats-my-baby"
137,7,17,29 Feb 92,"Wayne Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282019/perfect-strangers-7x17-wayne-man"
138,7,18,14 Mar 92,"The Elevator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282020/perfect-strangers-7x18-the-elevator"
139,7,19,21 Mar 92,"The Play's the Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282021/perfect-strangers-7x19-the-plays-the-thing"
140,7,20,28 Mar 92,"Stress Test","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282022/perfect-strangers-7x20-stress-test"
141,7,21,04 Apr 92,"Or Get Off the Pot (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282023/perfect-strangers-7x21-or-get-off-the-pot-1"
142,7,22,11 Apr 92,"Chicago Suite (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282024/perfect-strangers-7x22-chicago-suite-2"
143,7,23,18 Apr 92,"It Had to Be You (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282025/perfect-strangers-7x23-it-had-to-be-you-1"
144,7,24,18 Apr 92,"Get Me to the Dump on Time (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282026/perfect-strangers-7x24-get-me-to-the-dump-on-time-2"
145,8,1,09 Jul 93,"The Baby Shower","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282027/perfect-strangers-8x01-the-baby-shower"
146,8,2,16 Jul 93,"After Hours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282028/perfect-strangers-8x02-after-hours"
147,8,3,23 Jul 93,"Lethal Weapon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282029/perfect-strangers-8x03-lethal-weapon"
148,8,4,30 Jul 93,"Baby Quiz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282030/perfect-strangers-8x04-baby-quiz"
149,8,5,06 Aug 93,"Up, Up and Away (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282031/perfect-strangers-8x05-up-up-and-away-1"
150,8,6,06 Aug 93,"Up, Up and Away (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282032/perfect-strangers-8x06-up-up-and-away-2"