number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Jul 20,"I Need to Pay My Bills!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1887387/cannonball-1x01-i-need-to-pay-my-bills"
2,1,2,16 Jul 20,"The Human Dart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1898051/cannonball-1x02-the-human-dart"
3,1,3,23 Jul 20,"Dare to Cannonball (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1898052/cannonball-1x03-dare-to-cannonball"
4,1,4,30 Jul 20,"Cannonballs and Mullets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1904491/cannonball-1x04-cannonballs-and-mullets"
5,1,5,06 Aug 20,"Thrills, Spills and a Cat Daddy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1906040/cannonball-1x05-thrills-spills-and-a-cat-daddy"
6,1,6,13 Aug 20,"Swimming With Socks (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1908623/cannonball-1x06-swimming-with-socks"
7,1,7,13 Aug 20,"Viva el Mustache! (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1909743/cannonball-1x07-viva-el-mustache"
8,1,8,20 Aug 20,"Tiny Weenie Mankini (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1912530/cannonball-1x08-tiny-weenie-mankini"
9,1,9,27 Aug 20,"Cannonballed (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1914219/cannonball-1x09-cannonballed"
10,1,10,03 Sep 20,"When Ducks Attack (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1917737/cannonball-1x10-when-ducks-attack"
S01,1,0,29 Jun 20,"Cannonballs and Mullets: Network Cut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1896418/cannonball-s01-special-cannonballs-and-mullets-network-cut"
S01,1,0,12 Jul 20,"Viva el Mustache!: Network Cut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1900017/cannonball-s01-special-viva-el-mustache-network-cut"
S01,1,0,19 Jul 20,"When Ducks Attack: Network Cut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1900018/cannonball-s01-special-when-ducks-attack-network-cut"
S01,1,0,26 Jul 20,"The Human Dart: Network Cut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1904518/cannonball-s01-special-the-human-dart-network-cut"
S01,1,0,02 Aug 20,"Dare to Cannonball: Network Cut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1909281/cannonball-s01-special-dare-to-cannonball-network-cut"
S01,1,0,16 Aug 20,"Thrills, Spills and a Cat Daddy: Network Cut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1915016/cannonball-s01-special-thrills-spills-and-a-cat-daddy-network-cut"
S01,1,0,23 Aug 20,"Swimming With Socks: Network Cut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1918672/cannonball-s01-special-swimming-with-socks-network-cut"
S01,1,0,30 Aug 20,"Tiny Weenie Mankini: Network Cut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1922473/cannonball-s01-special-tiny-weenie-mankini-network-cut"
S01,1,0,06 Sep 20,"Cannonballed: Network Cut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1923409/cannonball-s01-special-cannonballed-network-cut"