number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Jul 19,"Little Trouble in Big China","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1686815/wheres-waldo-1x01-little-trouble-in-big-china"
2,1,2,21 Jul 19,"A Wanderer in Paris","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1686818/wheres-waldo-1x02-a-wanderer-in-paris"
3,1,3,23 Jul 19,"A Day in Turkey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1686819/wheres-waldo-1x03-a-day-in-turkey"
4,1,4,27 Jul 19,"The Big New Mexico Pepper Hunt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1728739/wheres-waldo-1x04-the-big-new-mexico-pepper-hunt"
5,1,5,03 Aug 19,"Hang Ten in Tahiti","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1728740/wheres-waldo-1x05-hang-ten-in-tahiti"
6,1,6,10 Aug 19,"Victoria Falls & Winters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1729321/wheres-waldo-1x06-victoria-falls-winters"
7,1,7,17 Aug 19,"Vienna Voice-Versa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1729322/wheres-waldo-1x07-vienna-voice-versa"
8,1,8,24 Aug 19,"Costa Rica... in Color!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1729323/wheres-waldo-1x08-costa-rica-in-color"
9,1,9,21 Sep 19,"Yukon Do It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1729324/wheres-waldo-1x09-yukon-do-it"