number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Sep 92,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687286/flying-blind-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,20 Sep 92,"Smiles of a Summer Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687287/flying-blind-1x02-smiles-of-a-summer-night"
3,1,3,27 Sep 92,"Crazy for You ... and You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687288/flying-blind-1x03-crazy-for-you-and-you"
4,1,4,04 Oct 92,"Single White Eurotrash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687289/flying-blind-1x04-single-white-eurotrash"
5,1,5,11 Oct 92,"The Week of Living Dangerously","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687290/flying-blind-1x05-the-week-of-living-dangerously"
6,1,6,18 Oct 92,"Prelude to a Brisket","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687291/flying-blind-1x06-prelude-to-a-brisket"
7,1,7,25 Oct 92,"Desperately Seeking Alicia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687292/flying-blind-1x07-desperately-seeking-alicia"
8,1,8,01 Nov 92,"Lovers and Other Strangers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687293/flying-blind-1x08-lovers-and-other-strangers"
9,1,9,08 Nov 92,"The Heartbreak ID","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687294/flying-blind-1x09-the-heartbreak-id"
10,1,10,15 Nov 92,"The Secret of My Great Dress","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687295/flying-blind-1x10-the-secret-of-my-great-dress"
11,1,11,22 Nov 92,"A Woman Under the Influence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687296/flying-blind-1x11-a-woman-under-the-influence"
12,1,12,13 Dec 92,"Dad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687297/flying-blind-1x12-dad"
13,1,13,10 Jan 93,"Ted Over Heels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687298/flying-blind-1x13-ted-over-heels"
14,1,14,07 Feb 93,"The Panic in the Park","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687299/flying-blind-1x14-the-panic-in-the-park"
15,1,15,14 Feb 93,"The Player","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687300/flying-blind-1x15-the-player"
16,1,16,07 Mar 93,"Escape to New York","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687301/flying-blind-1x16-escape-to-new-york"
17,1,17,14 Mar 93,"My Dinner with Brad Schimmel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687302/flying-blind-1x17-my-dinner-with-brad-schimmel"
18,1,18,21 Mar 93,"Unforgiving","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687303/flying-blind-1x18-unforgiving"
19,1,19,28 Mar 93,"The Bride of Marsh Man 2: The Spawning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687304/flying-blind-1x19-the-bride-of-marsh-man-2-the-spawning"
20,1,20,11 Apr 93,"The Spy Who Came in from the Old","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687305/flying-blind-1x20-the-spy-who-came-in-from-the-old"
21,1,21,25 Apr 93,"The People That Time Forgot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687306/flying-blind-1x21-the-people-that-time-forgot"
22,1,22,02 May 93,"The Long Goodbye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687307/flying-blind-1x22-the-long-goodbye"