number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Oct 15,"The Perfect Show / Napoleon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/284760/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-1x01-the-perfect-show-napoleon"
2,1,2,09 Oct 15,"Stuck / Mozart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/284761/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-1x02-stuck-mozart"
3,1,3,09 Oct 15,"Sherman's Pet / Marco Polo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/284762/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-1x03-shermans-pet-marco-polo"
4,1,4,09 Oct 15,"Handcuffs for a Song / Wright Brothers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/284763/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-1x04-handcuffs-for-a-song-wright-brothers"
5,1,5,09 Oct 15,"New Sponsor / Cleopatra","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/284764/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-1x05-new-sponsor-cleopatra"
6,1,6,09 Oct 15,"Black Hole / Winston Churchill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/284765/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-1x06-black-hole-winston-churchill"
7,1,7,09 Oct 15,"Big Boy / Blackbeard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/284766/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-1x07-big-boy-blackbeard"
8,1,8,09 Oct 15,"Biggest Fan / Queen Isabella","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/284767/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-1x08-biggest-fan-queen-isabella"
9,1,9,09 Oct 15,"Peabody's Parents / Galileo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/284768/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-1x09-peabodys-parents-galileo"
10,1,10,09 Oct 15,"Patch Games / Mark Twain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/284769/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-1x10-patch-games-mark-twain"
11,1,11,09 Oct 15,"Favor for Christine / Lady Godiva","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/284770/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-1x11-favor-for-christine-lady-godiva"
12,1,12,09 Oct 15,"Medieval Fest / John Sutter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/284771/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-1x12-medieval-fest-john-sutter"
13,1,13,09 Oct 15,"Outbreak / Ancient Greek Games","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/284772/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-1x13-outbreak-ancient-greek-games"
14,2,1,18 Mar 16,"Show on the Road / Catherine the Great","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/637739/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-2x01-show-on-the-road-catherine-the-great"
15,2,2,18 Mar 16,"Scrambled Eggs / George Stephenson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/637740/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-2x02-scrambled-eggs-george-stephenson"
16,2,3,18 Mar 16,"Big Top Peabody / Taj Mahal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/637741/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-2x03-big-top-peabody-taj-mahal"
17,2,4,18 Mar 16,"World Records / Hotu Matu'a","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/637742/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-2x04-world-records-hotu-matua"
18,2,5,18 Mar 16,"Sherman From A to Zzzz / Akashi Shiganosuke","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/637743/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-2x05-sherman-from-a-to-zzzz-akashi-shiganosuke"
19,2,6,18 Mar 16,"Orchoptitron in Love / John Harrington","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/637744/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-2x06-orchoptitron-in-love-john-harrington"
20,2,7,18 Mar 16,"Inside Hobson / Annie Oakley","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/637745/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-2x07-inside-hobson-annie-oakley"
21,2,8,18 Mar 16,"Peabody's Diet / Ponce de Leon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/637746/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-2x08-peabodys-diet-ponce-de-leon"
22,2,9,18 Mar 16,"Secret Agent Sherman / Alexander Cartwright","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/637747/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-2x09-secret-agent-sherman-alexander-cartwright"
23,2,10,18 Mar 16,"Sherman Exchange Program / Charles Dickens","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/637748/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-2x10-sherman-exchange-program-charles-dickens"
24,2,11,18 Mar 16,"Ruff Guyz / George Crum","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/846879/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-2x11-ruff-guyz-george-crum"
25,2,12,18 Mar 16,"I Knew That Was Gonna Happen / Sacagawea","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/846880/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-2x12-i-knew-that-was-gonna-happen-sacagawea"
26,2,13,18 Mar 16,"The Perfect Show Again / Aristophanes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/846881/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-2x13-the-perfect-show-again-aristophanes"
27,3,1,21 Oct 16,"The Wrath of Hughes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/973208/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-3x01-the-wrath-of-hughes"
28,3,2,21 Oct 16,"Jump the Whale Shark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/973209/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-3x02-jump-the-whale-shark"
29,3,3,21 Oct 16,"Frédéric Bartholdi","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/973210/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-3x03-frederic-bartholdi"
30,3,4,21 Oct 16,"Pea Dummy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/973211/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-3x04-pea-dummy"
31,3,5,21 Oct 16,"Mary Anning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/973212/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-3x05-mary-anning"
32,3,6,21 Oct 16,"Climate Control","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/973213/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-3x06-climate-control"
33,3,7,21 Oct 16,"Ziryab","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/975424/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-3x07-ziryab"
34,3,8,21 Oct 16,"Brain Switch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/975425/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-3x08-brain-switch"
35,3,9,21 Oct 16,"Koikawa Harumachi","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/975426/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-3x09-koikawa-harumachi"
36,3,10,21 Oct 16,"Super Sherman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/975427/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-3x10-super-sherman"
37,3,11,21 Oct 16,"Ada Lovelace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/975428/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-3x11-ada-lovelace"
38,3,12,21 Oct 16,"Mouse Hunt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/975429/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-3x12-mouse-hunt"
39,3,13,21 Oct 16,"David Bushnell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/975430/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-3x13-david-bushnell"
40,3,14,21 Oct 16,"Sweet Little Lies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/975431/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-3x14-sweet-little-lies"
41,3,15,21 Oct 16,"Allan Pinkerton","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/975432/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-3x15-allan-pinkerton"
42,3,16,21 Oct 16,"Tree House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150926/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-3x16-tree-house"
43,3,17,21 Oct 16,"Queen Hatshepsut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150927/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-3x17-queen-hatshepsut"
44,3,18,21 Oct 16,"This Is Your Life?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150928/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-3x18-this-is-your-life"
45,3,19,21 Oct 16,"Robert Edwin Peary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150929/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-3x19-robert-edwin-peary"
46,3,20,21 Oct 16,"Telethon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150930/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-3x20-telethon"
47,3,21,21 Oct 16,"Enrico Caruso","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150931/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-3x21-enrico-caruso"
48,3,22,21 Oct 16,"Spooktacular","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150932/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-3x22-spooktacular"
49,3,23,21 Oct 16,"Nicolas-Joseph Cugnot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150933/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-3x23-nicolas-joseph-cugnot"
50,3,24,21 Oct 16,"Return of the Guapos","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150934/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-3x24-return-of-the-guapos"
51,3,25,21 Oct 16,"Lucy Walker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150935/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-3x25-lucy-walker"
52,4,1,21 Apr 17,"Return of the Guapos Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1148775/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-4x01-return-of-the-guapos-part-2"
53,4,2,21 Apr 17,"Return of the Guapos Part 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150903/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-4x02-return-of-the-guapos-part-3"
54,4,3,21 Apr 17,"Magic Hiccups","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150904/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-4x03-magic-hiccups"
55,4,4,21 Apr 17,"Gaius Maecenas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150905/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-4x04-gaius-maecenas"
56,4,5,21 Apr 17,"Sherman's Tooth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150906/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-4x05-shermans-tooth"
57,4,6,21 Apr 17,"Voyager Gold Record","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150907/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-4x06-voyager-gold-record"
58,4,7,21 Apr 17,"Gone Comic Gone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150908/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-4x07-gone-comic-gone"
59,4,8,21 Apr 17,"Harry Houdini","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150909/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-4x08-harry-houdini"
60,4,9,21 Apr 17,"P-Bro","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150910/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-4x09-p-bro"
61,4,10,21 Apr 17,"First Canine Police Force","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150911/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-4x10-first-canine-police-force"
62,4,11,21 Apr 17,"Cheerleaders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150912/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-4x11-cheerleaders"
63,4,12,21 Apr 17,"Mansa Musa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150913/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-4x12-mansa-musa"
64,4,13,21 Apr 17,"Bring Your Kids to Work Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150914/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-4x13-bring-your-kids-to-work-day"
65,4,14,21 Apr 17,"Leif Erikson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150915/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-4x14-leif-erikson"
66,4,15,21 Apr 17,"Orchopti-NOT-ron","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150916/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-4x15-orchopti-not-ron"
67,4,16,21 Apr 17,"Mulan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150917/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-4x16-mulan"
68,4,17,21 Apr 17,"The Show's the Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150918/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-4x17-the-shows-the-thing"
69,4,18,21 Apr 17,"Peter Cooper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150919/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-4x18-peter-cooper"
70,4,19,21 Apr 17,"Peabody's Delivery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150920/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-4x19-peabodys-delivery"
71,4,20,21 Apr 17,"Joe vs. the Peabody and Sherman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150921/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-4x20-joe-vs-the-peabody-and-sherman"
72,4,21,21 Apr 17,"Seen It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150922/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-4x21-seen-it"
73,4,22,21 Apr 17,"Edgar Allan Poe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150923/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-4x22-edgar-allan-poe"
74,4,23,21 Apr 17,"The Perfect Perfect Show Again Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150924/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-4x23-the-perfect-perfect-show-again-again"
75,4,24,21 Apr 17,"Abraham Lincoln","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150925/the-mr-peabody-and-sherman-show-4x24-abraham-lincoln"