number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Oct 58,"Double Showdown (Pilot)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286354/bat-masterson-1x01-double-showdown-pilot"
2,1,2,15 Oct 58,"Two Graves for Swan Valley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286355/bat-masterson-1x02-two-graves-for-swan-valley"
3,1,3,22 Oct 58,"Dynamite Blows Two Ways","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286356/bat-masterson-1x03-dynamite-blows-two-ways"
4,1,4,29 Oct 58,"Stampede at Tent City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286357/bat-masterson-1x04-stampede-at-tent-city"
5,1,5,05 Nov 58,"The Fighter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286358/bat-masterson-1x05-the-fighter"
6,1,6,12 Nov 58,"Bear Bait","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286359/bat-masterson-1x06-bear-bait"
7,1,7,19 Nov 58,"A Noose Fits Anybody","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286360/bat-masterson-1x07-a-noose-fits-anybody"
8,1,8,26 Nov 58,"Dude's Folly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286361/bat-masterson-1x08-dudes-folly"
9,1,9,03 Dec 58,"The Treasure of Worry Hill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286362/bat-masterson-1x09-the-treasure-of-worry-hill"
10,1,10,17 Dec 58,"Cheyenne Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286363/bat-masterson-1x10-cheyenne-club"
11,1,11,24 Dec 58,"Sherman's March Through Dodge City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286364/bat-masterson-1x11-shermans-march-through-dodge-city"
12,1,12,31 Dec 58,"Trail Pirate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286365/bat-masterson-1x12-trail-pirate"
13,1,13,07 Dec 58,"Double Trouble in Trinidad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286366/bat-masterson-1x13-double-trouble-in-trinidad"
14,1,14,14 Jan 59,"Election Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286367/bat-masterson-1x14-election-day"
15,1,15,21 Jan 59,"One Bullet from Broken Bow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286368/bat-masterson-1x15-one-bullet-from-broken-bow"
16,1,16,28 Jan 59,"A Personal Matter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286369/bat-masterson-1x16-a-personal-matter"
17,1,17,04 Feb 59,"License to Cheat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286370/bat-masterson-1x17-license-to-cheat"
18,1,18,11 Feb 59,"Sharpshooter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286371/bat-masterson-1x18-sharpshooter"
19,1,19,18 Feb 59,"River Boat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286372/bat-masterson-1x19-river-boat"
20,1,20,25 Feb 59,"Battle of the Pass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286373/bat-masterson-1x20-battle-of-the-pass"
21,1,21,11 Mar 59,"Marked Deck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286374/bat-masterson-1x21-marked-deck"
22,1,22,18 Mar 59,"Incident in Leadville","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286375/bat-masterson-1x22-incident-in-leadville"
23,1,23,25 Mar 59,"The Tumbleweed Wagon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286376/bat-masterson-1x23-the-tumbleweed-wagon"
24,1,24,01 Apr 59,"Brunette Bombshell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286377/bat-masterson-1x24-brunette-bombshell"
25,1,25,08 Apr 59,"Deadline","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286378/bat-masterson-1x25-deadline"
26,1,26,22 Apr 59,"Man of Action","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286379/bat-masterson-1x26-man-of-action"
27,1,27,29 Apr 59,"A Matter of Honor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286380/bat-masterson-1x27-a-matter-of-honor"
28,1,28,13 May 59,"Lottery of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286381/bat-masterson-1x28-lottery-of-death"
29,1,29,20 May 59,"The Death of Bat Masterson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286382/bat-masterson-1x29-the-death-of-bat-masterson"
30,1,30,27 May 59,"The Secret is Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286383/bat-masterson-1x30-the-secret-is-death"
31,1,31,10 Jun 59,"Promised Land","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286384/bat-masterson-1x31-promised-land"
32,1,32,17 Jun 59,"The Conspiracy (Part 1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286385/bat-masterson-1x32-the-conspiracy-part-1"
33,1,33,24 Jun 59,"The Conspiracy (Part 2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286386/bat-masterson-1x33-the-conspiracy-part-2"
34,1,34,01 Jul 59,"The Black Pearls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286387/bat-masterson-1x34-the-black-pearls"
35,1,35,15 Jul 59,"The Desert Ship","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286388/bat-masterson-1x35-the-desert-ship"
36,1,36,22 Jul 59,"The Romany Knives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286389/bat-masterson-1x36-the-romany-knives"
37,1,37,29 Jul 59,"Buffalo Kill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286390/bat-masterson-1x37-buffalo-kill"
38,2,1,01 Oct 59,"To the Manner Born","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286391/bat-masterson-2x01-to-the-manner-born"
39,2,2,15 Oct 59,"Wanted ... Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286392/bat-masterson-2x02-wanted-dead"
40,2,3,22 Oct 59,"No Funeral for Thorn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286393/bat-masterson-2x03-no-funeral-for-thorn"
41,2,4,29 Oct 59,"Shakedown at St. Joe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286394/bat-masterson-2x04-shakedown-at-st-joe"
42,2,5,05 Nov 59,"Lady Luck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286395/bat-masterson-2x05-lady-luck"
43,2,6,12 Nov 59,"Who'll Bury My Violence?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286396/bat-masterson-2x06-wholl-bury-my-violence"
44,2,7,19 Nov 59,"Dead Men Don't Pay Debts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286397/bat-masterson-2x07-dead-men-dont-pay-debts"
45,2,8,26 Nov 59,"Death and Taxes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286398/bat-masterson-2x08-death-and-taxes"
46,2,9,03 Dec 59,"Bat Plays a Dead Man's Hand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286399/bat-masterson-2x09-bat-plays-a-dead-mans-hand"
47,2,10,10 Dec 59,"Garrison Finish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286400/bat-masterson-2x10-garrison-finish"
48,2,11,17 Dec 59,"The Canvas and the Cane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286401/bat-masterson-2x11-the-canvas-and-the-cane"
49,2,12,31 Dec 59,"The Inner Circle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286402/bat-masterson-2x12-the-inner-circle"
50,2,13,07 Jan 60,"The Pied Piper of Dodge City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286403/bat-masterson-2x13-the-pied-piper-of-dodge-city"
51,2,14,14 Jan 60,"A Picture of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286404/bat-masterson-2x14-a-picture-of-death"
52,2,15,21 Jan 60,"Pigeon and Hawk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286405/bat-masterson-2x15-pigeon-and-hawk"
53,2,16,28 Jan 60,"Flume at the Mother Lode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286406/bat-masterson-2x16-flume-at-the-mother-lode"
54,2,17,04 Feb 60,"Death by the Half Dozen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286407/bat-masterson-2x17-death-by-the-half-dozen"
55,2,18,11 Feb 60,"Deadly Diamonds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286408/bat-masterson-2x18-deadly-diamonds"
56,2,19,18 Feb 60,"Mr. Fourpaws","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286409/bat-masterson-2x19-mr-fourpaws"
57,2,20,25 Feb 60,"Six Feet of Gold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286410/bat-masterson-2x20-six-feet-of-gold"
58,2,21,03 Mar 60,"Cattle and Canes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286411/bat-masterson-2x21-cattle-and-canes"
59,2,22,10 Mar 60,"The Disappearance of Bat Masterson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286412/bat-masterson-2x22-the-disappearance-of-bat-masterson"
60,2,23,17 Mar 60,"The Snare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286413/bat-masterson-2x23-the-snare"
61,2,24,24 Mar 60,"Three Bullets for Bat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286414/bat-masterson-2x24-three-bullets-for-bat"
62,2,25,31 Mar 60,"The Reluctant Witness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286415/bat-masterson-2x25-the-reluctant-witness"
63,2,26,07 Apr 60,"Come Out Fighting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286416/bat-masterson-2x26-come-out-fighting"
64,2,27,14 Apr 60,"Stage to Nowhere","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286417/bat-masterson-2x27-stage-to-nowhere"
65,2,28,21 Apr 60,"Incident at Fort Bowie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286418/bat-masterson-2x28-incident-at-fort-bowie"
66,2,29,28 Apr 60,"Masterson's Arcadia Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286419/bat-masterson-2x29-mastersons-arcadia-club"
67,2,30,05 May 60,"Welcome to Paradise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286420/bat-masterson-2x30-welcome-to-paradise"
68,2,31,12 May 60,"A Grave Situation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286421/bat-masterson-2x31-a-grave-situation"
69,2,32,19 May 60,"Gold is Where You Steal It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286422/bat-masterson-2x32-gold-is-where-you-steal-it"
70,2,33,26 May 60,"Wanted ... Alive, Please","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286423/bat-masterson-2x33-wanted-alive-please"
71,2,34,02 Jun 60,"The Elusive Baguette","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286424/bat-masterson-2x34-the-elusive-baguette"
72,2,35,16 Jun 60,"The Big Gamble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286425/bat-masterson-2x35-the-big-gamble"
73,2,36,23 Jun 60,"Blood on the Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286426/bat-masterson-2x36-blood-on-the-money"
74,2,37,30 Jun 60,"Barbary Castle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286427/bat-masterson-2x37-barbary-castle"
75,3,1,29 Sep 60,"Debt of Honor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286428/bat-masterson-3x01-debt-of-honor"
76,3,2,06 Oct 60,"Law of the Land","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286429/bat-masterson-3x02-law-of-the-land"
77,3,3,13 Oct 60,"Bat Trap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286430/bat-masterson-3x03-bat-trap"
78,3,4,20 Oct 60,"The Rage of Princess Anne","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286431/bat-masterson-3x04-the-rage-of-princess-anne"
79,3,5,27 Oct 60,"The Hunter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286432/bat-masterson-3x05-the-hunter"
80,3,6,03 Nov 60,"Murder Can Be Dangerous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286433/bat-masterson-3x06-murder-can-be-dangerous"
81,3,7,10 Nov 60,"High Card Loses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286434/bat-masterson-3x07-high-card-loses"
82,3,8,17 Nov 60,"Dakota Showdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286435/bat-masterson-3x08-dakota-showdown"
83,3,9,24 Nov 60,"Last of the Night Raiders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286436/bat-masterson-3x09-last-of-the-night-raiders"
84,3,10,01 Dec 60,"Last Stop to Austin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286437/bat-masterson-3x10-last-stop-to-austin"
85,3,11,15 Dec 60,"A Time to Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286438/bat-masterson-3x11-a-time-to-die"
86,3,12,22 Dec 60,"Death by Decree","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286439/bat-masterson-3x12-death-by-decree"
87,3,13,29 Dec 60,"The Lady Plays Her Hand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286440/bat-masterson-3x13-the-lady-plays-her-hand"
88,3,14,05 Jan 61,"Tempest at Tioga Pass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286441/bat-masterson-3x14-tempest-at-tioga-pass"
89,3,15,12 Jan 61,"The Court Martial of Major Mars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286442/bat-masterson-3x15-the-court-martial-of-major-mars"
90,3,16,19 Jan 61,"The Price of Paradise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286443/bat-masterson-3x16-the-price-of-paradise"
91,3,17,26 Jan 61,"End of the Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286444/bat-masterson-3x17-end-of-the-line"
92,3,18,02 Feb 61,"The Prescott Campaign","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286445/bat-masterson-3x18-the-prescott-campaign"
93,3,19,16 Feb 61,"Bullwhacker's Bounty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286446/bat-masterson-3x19-bullwhackers-bounty"
94,3,20,23 Feb 61,"A Lesson in Violence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286447/bat-masterson-3x20-a-lesson-in-violence"
95,3,21,02 Mar 61,"Run for Your Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286448/bat-masterson-3x21-run-for-your-money"
96,3,22,09 Mar 61,"Terror on the Trinity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286449/bat-masterson-3x22-terror-on-the-trinity"
97,3,23,16 Mar 61,"Episode in Eden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286450/bat-masterson-3x23-episode-in-eden"
98,3,24,23 Mar 61,"The Good and the Bad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286451/bat-masterson-3x24-the-good-and-the-bad"
99,3,25,30 Mar 61,"No Amnesty for Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286452/bat-masterson-3x25-no-amnesty-for-death"
100,3,26,06 Apr 61,"Ledger of Guilt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286453/bat-masterson-3x26-ledger-of-guilt"
101,3,27,13 Apr 61,"Meeting at Mimbres","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286454/bat-masterson-3x27-meeting-at-mimbres"
102,3,28,20 Apr 61,"Valley of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286455/bat-masterson-3x28-valley-of-death"
103,3,29,27 Apr 61,"The Fourth Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286456/bat-masterson-3x29-the-fourth-man"
104,3,30,04 May 61,"Dead Man's Claim","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286457/bat-masterson-3x30-dead-mans-claim"
105,3,31,11 May 61,"The Marble Slab","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286458/bat-masterson-3x31-the-marble-slab"
106,3,32,18 May 61,"Farmer with a Badge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286459/bat-masterson-3x32-farmer-with-a-badge"
107,3,33,25 May 61,"The Fatal Garment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286460/bat-masterson-3x33-the-fatal-garment"
108,3,34,01 Jun 61,"Jeopardy at Jackson Hole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286461/bat-masterson-3x34-jeopardy-at-jackson-hole"