number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Sep 19,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1719526/bigger-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,19 Sep 19,"Is Bigger Really Better?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1719527/bigger-1x02-is-bigger-really-better"
3,1,3,19 Sep 19,"Smack My Ass Like You Mean It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1719528/bigger-1x03-smack-my-ass-like-you-mean-it"
4,1,4,26 Sep 19,"Thot That Counts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1719529/bigger-1x04-thot-that-counts"
5,1,5,03 Oct 19,"The Gregs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1719530/bigger-1x05-the-gregs"
6,1,6,10 Oct 19,"Baby Steps","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1719531/bigger-1x06-baby-steps"
7,1,7,17 Oct 19,"Where Do We Go From Here?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1719532/bigger-1x07-where-do-we-go-from-here"
8,1,8,24 Oct 19,"Paint N' Sip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1719533/bigger-1x08-paint-n-sip"
9,1,9,31 Oct 19,"Mazel Tov","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1719534/bigger-1x09-mazel-tov"
10,1,10,07 Nov 19,"What Am I Suppose To Do With…","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1719535/bigger-1x10-what-am-i-suppose-to-do-with"