number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Sep 04,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288003/the-mountain-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,29 Sep 04,"Unbroken","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288004/the-mountain-1x02-unbroken"
3,1,3,06 Oct 04,"On the Beach","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288005/the-mountain-1x03-on-the-beach"
4,1,4,13 Oct 04,"Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288006/the-mountain-1x04-water"
5,1,5,20 Oct 04,"Masquerade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288007/the-mountain-1x05-masquerade"
6,1,6,31 Oct 04,"Best Laid Plans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288008/the-mountain-1x06-best-laid-plans"
7,1,7,14 Nov 04,"The Letter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288009/the-mountain-1x07-the-letter"
8,1,8,21 Nov 04,"A Piece of the Rock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288010/the-mountain-1x08-a-piece-of-the-rock"
9,1,9,28 Nov 04,"Pop Psychology","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288011/the-mountain-1x09-pop-psychology"
10,1,10,05 Dec 04,"The One You're With","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288012/the-mountain-1x10-the-one-youre-with"
11,1,11,12 Dec 04,"Sacred Things","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288013/the-mountain-1x11-sacred-things"
12,1,12,26 Dec 04,"Blood Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288014/the-mountain-1x12-blood-money"
13,1,13,02 Jan 05,"Great Expectations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288015/the-mountain-1x13-great-expectations"