number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Apr 05,"The Big Bang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288062/charlie-jade-1x01-the-big-bang"
2,1,2,16 Apr 05,"Sand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288063/charlie-jade-1x02-sand"
3,1,3,23 Apr 05,"You Are Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288064/charlie-jade-1x03-you-are-here"
4,1,4,30 Apr 05,"The Power of Suggestion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288065/charlie-jade-1x04-the-power-of-suggestion"
5,1,5,07 May 05,"And Not a Drop to Drink","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288066/charlie-jade-1x05-and-not-a-drop-to-drink"
6,1,6,14 May 05,"Dirty Laundry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288067/charlie-jade-1x06-dirty-laundry"
7,1,7,21 May 05,"Diamonds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288068/charlie-jade-1x07-diamonds"
8,1,8,28 May 05,"Devotion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288069/charlie-jade-1x08-devotion"
9,1,9,04 Jun 05,"Betrayal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288070/charlie-jade-1x09-betrayal"
10,1,10,11 Jun 05,"Identity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288071/charlie-jade-1x10-identity"
11,1,11,18 Jun 05,"Thicker Than Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288072/charlie-jade-1x11-thicker-than-water"
12,1,12,25 Jun 05,"Choosing Sides","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288073/charlie-jade-1x12-choosing-sides"
13,1,13,02 Jul 05,"Through A Mirror Darkly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288074/charlie-jade-1x13-through-a-mirror-darkly"
14,1,14,09 Jul 05,"The Enemy Of My Enemy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288075/charlie-jade-1x14-the-enemy-of-my-enemy"
15,1,15,16 Jul 05,"Things Unseen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288076/charlie-jade-1x15-things-unseen"
16,1,16,23 Jul 05,"The Shortening of the Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288077/charlie-jade-1x16-the-shortening-of-the-way"
17,1,17,30 Jul 05,"Spin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288078/charlie-jade-1x17-spin"
18,1,18,06 Aug 05,"Bedtime Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288079/charlie-jade-1x18-bedtime-story"
19,1,19,13 Aug 05,"Flesh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288080/charlie-jade-1x19-flesh"
20,1,20,20 Aug 05,"Ouroboros","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288081/charlie-jade-1x20-ouroboros"