number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Sep 72,"The Decent Thing to Do","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1735793/banyon-1x01-the-decent-thing-to-do"
2,1,2,22 Sep 72,"The Old College Try","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1735794/banyon-1x02-the-old-college-try"
3,1,3,29 Sep 72,"The Graveyard Vote","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1735795/banyon-1x03-the-graveyard-vote"
4,1,4,06 Oct 72,"Completely Out of Print","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1735796/banyon-1x04-completely-out-of-print"
5,1,5,13 Oct 72,"Meal Ticket","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1735797/banyon-1x05-meal-ticket"
6,1,6,27 Oct 72,"The Clay Clarinet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1735798/banyon-1x06-the-clay-clarinet"
7,1,7,03 Nov 72,"Dead End","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1735799/banyon-1x07-dead-end"
8,1,8,10 Nov 72,"Time to Kill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1735800/banyon-1x08-time-to-kill"
9,1,9,17 Nov 72,"Think of Me Kindly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1735801/banyon-1x09-think-of-me-kindly"
10,1,10,24 Nov 72,"A Date with Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1735802/banyon-1x10-a-date-with-death"
11,1,11,01 Dec 72,"Sally Overman is Missing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1735803/banyon-1x11-sally-overman-is-missing"
12,1,12,08 Dec 72,"The Lady Killer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1735804/banyon-1x12-the-lady-killer"
13,1,13,15 Dec 72,"The Murder Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1735805/banyon-1x13-the-murder-game"
14,1,14,22 Dec 72,"Just Once","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1735806/banyon-1x14-just-once"
15,1,15,12 Jan 73,"Time Lapse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1735807/banyon-1x15-time-lapse"