number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Jan 06,"I Always Tell the Truth Even When I Lie",""
2,1,2,11 Jan 06,"I'm Not Your Baby",""
3,1,3,18 Jan 06,"I Want What's Coming to Me",""
4,1,4,25 Jan 06,"Every Day Above Ground is a Good Day",""
5,1,5,01 Feb 06,"Who Do You Trust",""
6,1,6,08 Feb 06,"I'll Do What I Wanna Do",""
7,1,7,15 Feb 06,"The S.B.",""
8,1,8,22 Feb 06,"It Looked LIke Somebody's Nightmare",""