number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Apr 05,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289775/stacked-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,20 Apr 05,"Beat the Candidate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289776/stacked-1x02-beat-the-candidate"
3,1,3,27 Apr 05,"A Fan for All Seasons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289777/stacked-1x03-a-fan-for-all-seasons"
4,1,4,11 May 05,"Gavin's Pipe Dream","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289778/stacked-1x04-gavins-pipe-dream"
5,1,5,18 May 05,"The Ex-Appeal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289779/stacked-1x05-the-ex-appeal"
6,2,1,09 Nov 05,"Nobody Says I Love You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289780/stacked-2x01-nobody-says-i-love-you"
7,2,2,16 Nov 05,"Two Faces of Eve","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289781/stacked-2x02-two-faces-of-eve"
8,2,3,30 Nov 05,"Darling Nikki","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289782/stacked-2x03-darling-nikki"
9,2,4,07 Dec 05,"Crazy Ray","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289783/stacked-2x04-crazy-ray"
10,2,5,14 Dec 05,"iPod","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289784/stacked-2x05-ipod"
11,2,6,21 Dec 05,"Heavy Meddle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289785/stacked-2x06-heavy-meddle"
12,2,7,28 Dec 05,"Goodwizzle Hunting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289786/stacked-2x07-goodwizzle-hunting"
13,2,8,04 Jan 06,"After Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289787/stacked-2x08-after-party"
14,2,9,11 Jan 06,"Romancing the Stones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289788/stacked-2x09-romancing-the-stones"
15,2,10,         ,"You're Getting Sleepy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289789/stacked-2x10-youre-getting-sleepy"
16,2,11,         ,"The Third Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289790/stacked-2x11-the-third-date"
17,2,12,         ,"The Day the Music Died","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289791/stacked-2x12-the-day-the-music-died"
18,2,13,         ,"Poker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289792/stacked-2x13-poker"
19,2,14,04 Jan 06,"The Headmaster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289793/stacked-2x14-the-headmaster"