number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 May 10,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290582/the-good-guys-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,07 Jun 10,"Bait and Switch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290583/the-good-guys-1x02-bait-and-switch"
3,1,3,14 Jun 10,"Broken Door Theory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290584/the-good-guys-1x03-broken-door-theory"
4,1,4,21 Jun 10,"The Dim Knight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290585/the-good-guys-1x04-the-dim-knight"
5,1,5,28 Jun 10,"$3.52","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290586/the-good-guys-1x05-352"
6,1,6,12 Jul 10,"Small Rooms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290587/the-good-guys-1x06-small-rooms"
7,1,7,19 Jul 10,"Hunches & Heists","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290588/the-good-guys-1x07-hunches-heists"
8,1,8,26 Jul 10,"Silvio's Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290589/the-good-guys-1x08-silvios-way"
9,1,9,02 Aug 10,"Don't Tase Me, Bro","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290590/the-good-guys-1x09-dont-tase-me-bro"
10,1,10,24 Sep 10,"Vacation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290591/the-good-guys-1x10-vacation"
11,1,11,01 Oct 10,"Common Enemies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290592/the-good-guys-1x11-common-enemies"
12,1,12,08 Oct 10,"Little Things","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290593/the-good-guys-1x12-little-things"
13,1,13,15 Oct 10,"Dan on the Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290594/the-good-guys-1x13-dan-on-the-run"
14,1,14,22 Oct 10,"Old Dogs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290595/the-good-guys-1x14-old-dogs"
15,1,15,29 Oct 10,"The Whistleblower","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290596/the-good-guys-1x15-the-whistleblower"
16,1,16,05 Nov 10,"Silence of the Dan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290597/the-good-guys-1x16-silence-of-the-dan"
17,1,17,12 Nov 10,"The Getaway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290598/the-good-guys-1x17-the-getaway"
18,1,18,19 Nov 10,"Supercops","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290599/the-good-guys-1x18-supercops"
19,1,19,03 Dec 10,"Cop Killer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290600/the-good-guys-1x19-cop-killer"
20,1,20,10 Dec 10,"Partners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290601/the-good-guys-1x20-partners"