number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Apr 20,"New Policy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1838023/agua-donkeys-1x01-new-policy"
2,1,2,13 Apr 20,"The Roof","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1838423/agua-donkeys-1x02-the-roof"
3,1,3,13 Apr 20,"The Pool Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1838424/agua-donkeys-1x03-the-pool-party"
4,1,4,14 Apr 20,"Marketing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1838986/agua-donkeys-1x04-marketing"
5,1,5,15 Apr 20,"New Account","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1839602/agua-donkeys-1x05-new-account"
6,1,6,16 Apr 20,"New Jobs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1839918/agua-donkeys-1x06-new-jobs"
7,1,7,17 Apr 20,"Get Jackie Fired","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1840332/agua-donkeys-1x07-get-jackie-fired"
8,1,8,20 Apr 20,"Lake Sesh with Donnie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843343/agua-donkeys-1x08-lake-sesh-with-donnie"
9,1,9,21 Apr 20,"Facing Your Fears","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1844140/agua-donkeys-1x09-facing-your-fears"
10,1,10,22 Apr 20,"The Jump","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1845242/agua-donkeys-1x10-the-jump"