number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Oct 19,"The Spark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1753810/heirs-of-the-night-1x01-the-spark"
2,1,2,25 Oct 19,"Vampire School","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1753811/heirs-of-the-night-1x02-vampire-school"
3,1,3,25 Oct 19,"Deholyfication","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1753812/heirs-of-the-night-1x03-deholyfication"
4,1,4,01 Nov 19,"Uninvited Guest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1753813/heirs-of-the-night-1x04-uninvited-guest"
5,1,5,01 Nov 19,"The Rooftop Reader","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1753814/heirs-of-the-night-1x05-the-rooftop-reader"
6,1,6,01 Nov 19,"The Great Escape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1753815/heirs-of-the-night-1x06-the-great-escape"
7,1,7,08 Nov 19,"Curse of the Spark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1753816/heirs-of-the-night-1x07-curse-of-the-spark"
8,1,8,08 Nov 19,"Shadow for the Sun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1753817/heirs-of-the-night-1x08-shadow-for-the-sun"
9,1,9,08 Nov 19,"Freak","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1753818/heirs-of-the-night-1x09-freak"
10,1,10,15 Nov 19,"Maze of the Mind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1753819/heirs-of-the-night-1x10-maze-of-the-mind"
11,1,11,15 Nov 19,"Human Red","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1753820/heirs-of-the-night-1x11-human-red"
12,1,12,22 Nov 19,"In the Darkest of Times","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1753845/heirs-of-the-night-1x12-in-the-darkest-of-times"
13,1,13,22 Nov 19,"Fight to Live Another Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1753846/heirs-of-the-night-1x13-fight-to-live-another-night"
14,2,1,19 Nov 20,"Losing Faith (26 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956631/heirs-of-the-night-2x01-losing-faith"
15,2,2,19 Nov 20,"Fighting the Silver","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956632/heirs-of-the-night-2x02-fighting-the-silver"
16,2,3,19 Nov 20,"Prison of Eternal Light","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956633/heirs-of-the-night-2x03-prison-of-eternal-light"
17,2,4,19 Nov 20,"The Enemy of My Enemy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956634/heirs-of-the-night-2x04-the-enemy-of-my-enemy"
18,2,5,19 Nov 20,"Storm on the Horizon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956635/heirs-of-the-night-2x05-storm-on-the-horizon"
19,2,6,19 Nov 20,"The Last One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956636/heirs-of-the-night-2x06-the-last-one"
20,2,7,19 Nov 20,"Bad Memories","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956637/heirs-of-the-night-2x07-bad-memories"
21,2,8,19 Nov 20,"Double Crossed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956638/heirs-of-the-night-2x08-double-crossed"
22,2,9,19 Nov 20,"A Long Time Coming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956640/heirs-of-the-night-2x09-a-long-time-coming"
23,2,10,19 Nov 20,"Two Minds as One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956641/heirs-of-the-night-2x10-two-minds-as-one"
24,2,11,19 Nov 20,"Find Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1966753/heirs-of-the-night-2x11-find-life"
25,2,12,19 Nov 20,"Race to the Knot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1966754/heirs-of-the-night-2x12-race-to-the-knot"
26,2,13,19 Nov 20,"The One to Untie It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1966755/heirs-of-the-night-2x13-the-one-to-untie-it"