number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Sep 08,"A Knight in Shining Armor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42354/knight-rider-1x01-a-knight-in-shining-armor"
2,1,2,01 Oct 08,"Journey to the End of the Knight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42355/knight-rider-1x02-journey-to-the-end-of-the-knight"
3,1,3,08 Oct 08,"Knight of the Iguana","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42356/knight-rider-1x03-knight-of-the-iguana"
4,1,4,15 Oct 08,"A Hard Day's Knight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42357/knight-rider-1x04-a-hard-days-knight"
5,1,5,22 Oct 08,"Knight of the Hunter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42358/knight-rider-1x05-knight-of-the-hunter"
6,1,6,05 Nov 08,"Knight of the Living Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42359/knight-rider-1x06-knight-of-the-living-dead"
7,1,7,12 Nov 08,"I Wanna Rock & Roll All Knight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42360/knight-rider-1x07-i-wanna-rock-roll-all-knight"
8,1,8,19 Nov 08,"Knight of the Zodiac","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42361/knight-rider-1x08-knight-of-the-zodiac"
9,1,9,31 Dec 08,"Knight Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42362/knight-rider-1x09-knight-fever"
10,1,10,07 Jan 09,"Don't Stop the Knight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42363/knight-rider-1x10-dont-stop-the-knight"
11,1,11,14 Jan 09,"Day Turns Into Knight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42364/knight-rider-1x11-day-turns-into-knight"
12,1,12,21 Jan 09,"Knight to King's Pawn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42365/knight-rider-1x12-knight-to-kings-pawn"
13,1,13,28 Jan 09,"Exit Light, Enter Knight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42366/knight-rider-1x13-exit-light-enter-knight"
14,1,14,04 Feb 09,"Fight Knight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42367/knight-rider-1x14-fight-knight"
15,1,15,11 Feb 09,"Fly by Knight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42368/knight-rider-1x15-fly-by-knight"
16,1,16,18 Feb 09,"Knight and the City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42369/knight-rider-1x16-knight-and-the-city"
17,1,17,04 Mar 09,"I Love the Knight Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42370/knight-rider-1x17-i-love-the-knight-life"
S01,1,0,17 Feb 08,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42371/knight-rider-s01-special-pilot"