number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Sep 93,"Rock and Ride!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292185/biker-mice-from-mars-1x01-rock-and-ride"
2,1,2,25 Sep 93,"The Reeking Reign of the Head Cheese (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292186/biker-mice-from-mars-1x02-the-reeking-reign-of-the-head-cheese-1"
3,1,3,02 Oct 93,"The Reeking Reign of the Head Cheese (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292187/biker-mice-from-mars-1x03-the-reeking-reign-of-the-head-cheese-2"
4,1,4,09 Oct 93,"We Don't Need No Stinkin' City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292188/biker-mice-from-mars-1x04-we-dont-need-no-stinkin-city"
5,1,5,16 Oct 93,"A Mouse and His Motorcycle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292189/biker-mice-from-mars-1x05-a-mouse-and-his-motorcycle"
6,1,6,23 Oct 93,"Test of Friendship","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292190/biker-mice-from-mars-1x06-test-of-friendship"
7,1,7,30 Oct 93,"The Masked Motorcyclist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292191/biker-mice-from-mars-1x07-the-masked-motorcyclist"
8,1,8,06 Nov 93,"The Pits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292192/biker-mice-from-mars-1x08-the-pits"
9,1,9,13 Nov 93,"Road Ravens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292193/biker-mice-from-mars-1x09-road-ravens"
10,1,10,20 Nov 93,"A Scent, a Memory, a Far Distant Cheese","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292194/biker-mice-from-mars-1x10-a-scent-a-memory-a-far-distant-cheese"
11,1,11,27 Nov 93,"Steelfinger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292195/biker-mice-from-mars-1x11-steelfinger"
12,1,12,22 Jan 94,"Chill Zone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292196/biker-mice-from-mars-1x12-chill-zone"
13,1,13,29 Jan 94,"Hard Rock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292197/biker-mice-from-mars-1x13-hard-rock"
14,2,1,20 Sep 94,"Steal of the Century","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292198/biker-mice-from-mars-2x01-steal-of-the-century"
15,2,2,21 Sep 94,"We're Going to Cheesyland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292199/biker-mice-from-mars-2x02-were-going-to-cheesyland"
16,2,3,22 Sep 94,"Stone Broke","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292200/biker-mice-from-mars-2x03-stone-broke"
17,2,4,26 Sep 94,"The Motor City Maniac","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292201/biker-mice-from-mars-2x04-the-motor-city-maniac"
18,2,5,28 Sep 94,"Upwardly Mobile","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292202/biker-mice-from-mars-2x05-upwardly-mobile"
19,2,6,29 Sep 94,"Last Stand at Last Chance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292203/biker-mice-from-mars-2x06-last-stand-at-last-chance"
20,2,7,03 Oct 94,"Back to Mars (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292204/biker-mice-from-mars-2x07-back-to-mars-1"
21,2,8,04 Oct 94,"Back to Mars (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292205/biker-mice-from-mars-2x08-back-to-mars-2"
22,2,9,05 Oct 94,"Back to Mars (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292206/biker-mice-from-mars-2x09-back-to-mars-3"
23,2,10,10 Oct 94,"The Tribunal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292207/biker-mice-from-mars-2x10-the-tribunal"
24,2,11,12 Oct 94,"Motocross Trap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292208/biker-mice-from-mars-2x11-motocross-trap"
25,2,12,13 Oct 94,"Unforgiven Cheese","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292209/biker-mice-from-mars-2x12-unforgiven-cheese"
26,2,13,17 Oct 94,"Bleu Cheese Bros","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292210/biker-mice-from-mars-2x13-bleu-cheese-bros"
27,2,14,19 Oct 94,"The Inquisition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292211/biker-mice-from-mars-2x14-the-inquisition"
28,2,15,22 Oct 94,"Stalkers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292212/biker-mice-from-mars-2x15-stalkers"
29,2,16,24 Oct 94,"I, Greasepit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292213/biker-mice-from-mars-2x16-i-greasepit"
30,2,17,25 Oct 94,"Villain of the Year","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292214/biker-mice-from-mars-2x17-villain-of-the-year"
31,2,18,27 Oct 94,"Cheeseloggers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292215/biker-mice-from-mars-2x18-cheeseloggers"
32,2,19,31 Oct 94,"Hickory Dickory Doc","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292216/biker-mice-from-mars-2x19-hickory-dickory-doc"
33,2,20,02 Nov 94,"Die Fledermice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292217/biker-mice-from-mars-2x20-die-fledermice"
34,2,21,07 Nov 94,"Law of the Pits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292218/biker-mice-from-mars-2x21-law-of-the-pits"
35,2,22,15 Nov 94,"Danger Is Our Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292219/biker-mice-from-mars-2x22-danger-is-our-business"
36,2,23,17 Nov 94,"Mad Scientist Wanted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292220/biker-mice-from-mars-2x23-mad-scientist-wanted"
37,2,24,18 Nov 94,"Lake Michi-Gone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292221/biker-mice-from-mars-2x24-lake-michi-gone"
38,2,25,23 Nov 94,"Seeds of Victory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292222/biker-mice-from-mars-2x25-seeds-of-victory"
39,2,26,01 Dec 94,"Pwetty Wady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292223/biker-mice-from-mars-2x26-pwetty-wady"
40,2,27,15 Dec 94,"My Cheese Is Quick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292224/biker-mice-from-mars-2x27-my-cheese-is-quick"
41,2,28,23 Dec 94,"Verminator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292225/biker-mice-from-mars-2x28-verminator"
42,2,29,09 Jan 95,"Cheese Cadets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292226/biker-mice-from-mars-2x29-cheese-cadets"
43,2,30,19 Jan 95,"So Life Like","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292227/biker-mice-from-mars-2x30-so-life-like"
44,2,31,26 Jan 95,"Garbage Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292228/biker-mice-from-mars-2x31-garbage-wars"
45,2,32,09 Feb 95,"Vicious Cycles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292229/biker-mice-from-mars-2x32-vicious-cycles"
46,2,33,16 Feb 95,"Cycle Centaurs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292230/biker-mice-from-mars-2x33-cycle-centaurs"
47,2,34,22 Feb 95,"Modo Hangs It Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292231/biker-mice-from-mars-2x34-modo-hangs-it-up"
48,2,35,01 Mar 95,"What Smells Worse Than a Plutarkian Lawyer?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292232/biker-mice-from-mars-2x35-what-smells-worse-than-a-plutarkian-lawyer"
49,2,36,09 Mar 95,"Below The Horizon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292233/biker-mice-from-mars-2x36-below-the-horizon"
50,2,37,13 Apr 95,"Big Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292234/biker-mice-from-mars-2x37-big-trouble"
51,2,38,20 Apr 95,"Academy of Hard Knocks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292235/biker-mice-from-mars-2x38-academy-of-hard-knocks"
52,2,39,23 Jun 95,"High Rollin' Rodents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292236/biker-mice-from-mars-2x39-high-rollin-rodents"
53,3,1,23 Sep 95,"Biker Knights of the Round Table (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292237/biker-mice-from-mars-3x01-biker-knights-of-the-round-table-1"
54,3,2,30 Sep 95,"Biker Knights of the Round Table (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292238/biker-mice-from-mars-3x02-biker-knights-of-the-round-table-2"
55,3,3,07 Oct 95,"Virtual Unreality","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292239/biker-mice-from-mars-3x03-virtual-unreality"
56,3,4,14 Oct 95,"Pitfall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292240/biker-mice-from-mars-3x04-pitfall"
57,3,5,21 Oct 95,"Diet of Worms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292241/biker-mice-from-mars-3x05-diet-of-worms"
58,3,6,04 Nov 95,"Rocketh and Rideth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292242/biker-mice-from-mars-3x06-rocketh-and-rideth"
59,3,7,11 Nov 95,"Too Many Limburgers Spoil the Cheese","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292243/biker-mice-from-mars-3x07-too-many-limburgers-spoil-the-cheese"
60,3,8,18 Nov 95,"Hit the Road, Jack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292244/biker-mice-from-mars-3x08-hit-the-road-jack"
61,3,9,25 Nov 95,"Caveat Mentor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292245/biker-mice-from-mars-3x09-caveat-mentor"
62,3,10,03 Jan 96,"Where No Mouse Has Gone Before","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292246/biker-mice-from-mars-3x10-where-no-mouse-has-gone-before"
63,3,11,10 Feb 96,"Once Upon a Time on Mars (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292247/biker-mice-from-mars-3x11-once-upon-a-time-on-mars-1"
64,3,12,17 Feb 96,"Once Upon a Time on Mars (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292248/biker-mice-from-mars-3x12-once-upon-a-time-on-mars-2"
65,3,13,24 Feb 96,"Once Upon a Time on Mars (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292249/biker-mice-from-mars-3x13-once-upon-a-time-on-mars-3"