number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Mar 96,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42470/pacific-blue-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,09 Mar 96,"First Shoot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42471/pacific-blue-1x02-first-shoot"
3,1,3,16 Mar 96,"No Man's Land","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42472/pacific-blue-1x03-no-mans-land"
4,1,4,23 Mar 96,"Over the Edge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42473/pacific-blue-1x04-over-the-edge"
5,1,5,30 Mar 96,"Out of the Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42474/pacific-blue-1x05-out-of-the-past"
6,1,6,06 Apr 96,"Takedown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42475/pacific-blue-1x06-takedown"
7,1,7,13 Apr 96,"Heatwave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42476/pacific-blue-1x07-heatwave"
8,1,8,20 Apr 96,"Burnout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42477/pacific-blue-1x08-burnout"
9,1,9,27 Apr 96,"Moving Target","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42478/pacific-blue-1x09-moving-target"
10,1,10,04 May 96,"Captive Audience","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42479/pacific-blue-1x10-captive-audience"
11,1,11,11 May 96,"The Phoenix","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42480/pacific-blue-1x11-the-phoenix"
12,1,12,18 May 96,"The Big Spin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42481/pacific-blue-1x12-the-big-spin"
13,1,13,25 May 96,"All Jammed Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42482/pacific-blue-1x13-all-jammed-up"
14,2,1,17 Aug 96,"Lights Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42483/pacific-blue-2x01-lights-out"
15,2,2,24 Aug 96,"Daystalker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42484/pacific-blue-2x02-daystalker"
16,2,3,07 Sep 96,"Rapscallions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42485/pacific-blue-2x03-rapscallions"
17,2,4,14 Sep 96,"Bangers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42486/pacific-blue-2x04-bangers"
18,2,5,21 Sep 96,"Point Blank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42487/pacific-blue-2x05-point-blank"
19,2,6,28 Sep 96,"The Enemy Within","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42488/pacific-blue-2x06-the-enemy-within"
20,2,7,06 Oct 96,"Line in the Sand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42489/pacific-blue-2x07-line-in-the-sand"
21,2,8,13 Oct 96,"Undercover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42490/pacific-blue-2x08-undercover"
22,2,9,20 Oct 96,"Genuine Heroes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42491/pacific-blue-2x09-genuine-heroes"
23,2,10,03 Nov 96,"Cranked Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42492/pacific-blue-2x10-cranked-up"
24,2,11,10 Nov 96,"Deja Vu","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42493/pacific-blue-2x11-deja-vu"
25,2,12,17 Nov 96,"Wheels of Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42494/pacific-blue-2x12-wheels-of-fire"
26,2,13,08 Dec 96,"Outlaw Extreme","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42495/pacific-blue-2x13-outlaw-extreme"
27,2,14,15 Dec 96,"One Kiss Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42496/pacific-blue-2x14-one-kiss-goodbye"
28,2,15,05 Jan 97,"Black Pearl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42497/pacific-blue-2x15-black-pearl"
29,2,16,12 Jan 97,"Soft Targets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42498/pacific-blue-2x16-soft-targets"
30,2,17,19 Jan 97,"Runaway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42499/pacific-blue-2x17-runaway"
31,2,18,23 Feb 97,"Full Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42500/pacific-blue-2x18-full-moon"
32,2,19,02 Mar 97,"Lost and Found","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42501/pacific-blue-2x19-lost-and-found"
33,2,20,06 Apr 97,"Bad Company","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42502/pacific-blue-2x20-bad-company"
34,2,21,13 Apr 97,"The Last Ride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42503/pacific-blue-2x21-the-last-ride"
35,2,22,20 Apr 97,"Rumplestiltskin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42504/pacific-blue-2x22-rumplestiltskin"
36,3,1,03 Aug 97,"Inside Straight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42505/pacific-blue-3x01-inside-straight"
37,3,2,10 Aug 97,"Ties That Bind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42506/pacific-blue-3x02-ties-that-bind"
38,3,3,17 Aug 97,"Rave On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42507/pacific-blue-3x03-rave-on"
39,3,4,24 Aug 97,"Blood for Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42508/pacific-blue-3x04-blood-for-blood"
40,3,5,07 Sep 97,"Excessive Force","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42509/pacific-blue-3x05-excessive-force"
41,3,6,21 Sep 97,"Sandman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42510/pacific-blue-3x06-sandman"
42,3,7,28 Sep 97,"Repeat Offender","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42511/pacific-blue-3x07-repeat-offender"
43,3,8,05 Oct 97,"Matters of the Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42512/pacific-blue-3x08-matters-of-the-heart"
44,3,9,02 Nov 97,"Cop in a Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42513/pacific-blue-3x09-cop-in-a-box"
45,3,10,09 Nov 97,"Only in America","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42514/pacific-blue-3x10-only-in-america"
46,3,11,30 Nov 97,"Soul Mate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42515/pacific-blue-3x11-soul-mate"
47,3,12,07 Dec 97,"Sisters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42516/pacific-blue-3x12-sisters"
48,3,13,14 Dec 97,"Avenging Angel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42517/pacific-blue-3x13-avenging-angel"
49,3,14,21 Dec 97,"With This Ring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42518/pacific-blue-3x14-with-this-ring"
50,3,15,04 Jan 98,"Heartbeat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42519/pacific-blue-3x15-heartbeat"
51,3,16,11 Jan 98,"Armed and Dangerous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42520/pacific-blue-3x16-armed-and-dangerous"
52,3,17,18 Jan 98,"Double Lives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42521/pacific-blue-3x17-double-lives"
53,3,18,08 Mar 98,"Caretakers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42522/pacific-blue-3x18-caretakers"
54,3,19,15 Mar 98,"House Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42523/pacific-blue-3x19-house-party"
55,3,20,22 Mar 98,"Heat of the Moment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42524/pacific-blue-3x20-heat-of-the-moment"
56,3,21,12 Apr 98,"Till Death Do Us Part","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42525/pacific-blue-3x21-till-death-do-us-part"
57,3,22,19 Apr 98,"Best Laid Plans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42526/pacific-blue-3x22-best-laid-plans"
58,4,1,26 Jul 98,"Glass Houses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42527/pacific-blue-4x01-glass-houses"
59,4,2,02 Aug 98,"Treasure Hunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42528/pacific-blue-4x02-treasure-hunt"
60,4,3,09 Aug 98,"Seduced","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42529/pacific-blue-4x03-seduced"
61,4,4,16 Aug 98,"Users","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42530/pacific-blue-4x04-users"
62,4,5,23 Aug 98,"Overkill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42531/pacific-blue-4x05-overkill"
63,4,6,30 Aug 98,"Silver Dollar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42532/pacific-blue-4x06-silver-dollar"
64,4,7,04 Oct 98,"Damaged Goods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42533/pacific-blue-4x07-damaged-goods"
65,4,8,11 Oct 98,"Heat in the Hole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42534/pacific-blue-4x08-heat-in-the-hole"
66,4,9,18 Oct 98,"Cutting Edge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42535/pacific-blue-4x09-cutting-edge"
67,4,10,29 Nov 98,"Thrill Week","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42536/pacific-blue-4x10-thrill-week"
68,4,11,06 Dec 98,"Broken Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42537/pacific-blue-4x11-broken-dreams"
69,4,12,13 Dec 98,"Cruz Control","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42538/pacific-blue-4x12-cruz-control"
70,4,13,10 Jan 99,"Save Serenity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42539/pacific-blue-4x13-save-serenity"
71,4,14,17 Jan 99,"Infierno","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42540/pacific-blue-4x14-infierno"
72,4,15,24 Jan 99,"Stargazer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42541/pacific-blue-4x15-stargazer"
73,4,16,28 Feb 99,"Juvies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42542/pacific-blue-4x16-juvies"
74,4,17,07 Mar 99,"Scarlet Rose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42543/pacific-blue-4x17-scarlet-rose"
75,4,18,21 Mar 99,"Thicker Than Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42544/pacific-blue-4x18-thicker-than-water"
76,4,19,04 Apr 99,"Near Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42545/pacific-blue-4x19-near-death"
77,4,20,11 Apr 99,"Trust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42546/pacific-blue-4x20-trust"
78,4,21,18 Apr 99,"Lucky 13","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42547/pacific-blue-4x21-lucky-13"
79,4,22,25 Apr 99,"The Right Thing (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42548/pacific-blue-4x22-the-right-thing-1"
80,5,1,18 Jul 99,"Reckoning (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42549/pacific-blue-5x01-reckoning-2"
81,5,2,25 Jul 99,"The Naked Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42550/pacific-blue-5x02-the-naked-truth"
82,5,3,01 Aug 99,"Blue Hawaii (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42551/pacific-blue-5x03-blue-hawaii-1"
83,5,4,08 Aug 99,"Blue Hawaii (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42552/pacific-blue-5x04-blue-hawaii-2"
84,5,5,15 Aug 99,"Silicon Valley of the Dolls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42553/pacific-blue-5x05-silicon-valley-of-the-dolls"
85,5,6,22 Aug 99,"Hostile Witness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42554/pacific-blue-5x06-hostile-witness"
86,5,7,29 Aug 99,"Dead Ringers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42555/pacific-blue-5x07-dead-ringers"
87,5,8,03 Oct 99,"Just a Gigolo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42556/pacific-blue-5x08-just-a-gigolo"
88,5,9,10 Oct 99,"Big Girls Don't Cry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42557/pacific-blue-5x09-big-girls-dont-cry"
89,5,10,17 Oct 99,"Gaslight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42558/pacific-blue-5x10-gaslight"
90,5,11,31 Oct 99,"Ghost Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42559/pacific-blue-5x11-ghost-town"
91,5,12,05 Dec 99,"God's Gift","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42560/pacific-blue-5x12-gods-gift"
92,5,13,19 Dec 99,"Swimming in the Dead Pool","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42561/pacific-blue-5x13-swimming-in-the-dead-pool"
93,5,14,06 Feb 00,"Double Vision","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42562/pacific-blue-5x14-double-vision"
94,5,15,13 Feb 00,"Kangaroo Court","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42563/pacific-blue-5x15-kangaroo-court"
95,5,16,20 Feb 00,"A Thousand Words","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42564/pacific-blue-5x16-a-thousand-words"
96,5,17,27 Feb 00,"Fifty-Nine Minutes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42565/pacific-blue-5x17-fifty-nine-minutes"
97,5,18,05 Mar 00,"Disrobed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42566/pacific-blue-5x18-disrobed"
98,5,19,12 Mar 00,"Betrayal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42567/pacific-blue-5x19-betrayal"
99,5,20,19 Mar 00,"Kidnapped","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42568/pacific-blue-5x20-kidnapped"
100,5,21,02 Apr 00,"Blind Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42569/pacific-blue-5x21-blind-eye"
101,5,22,09 Apr 00,"Snafu","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42570/pacific-blue-5x22-snafu"