number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Aug 97,"Beckett's Return","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293639/fast-track-1x01-becketts-return"
2,1,2,03 Aug 97,"Sweet Thunder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293640/fast-track-1x02-sweet-thunder"
3,1,3,16 Aug 97,"The Race Fan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293641/fast-track-1x03-the-race-fan"
4,1,4,23 Aug 97,"Lap of Faith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293642/fast-track-1x04-lap-of-faith"
5,1,5,30 Aug 97,"Fathers & Sons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293643/fast-track-1x05-fathers-sons"
6,1,6,06 Sep 97,"Fast Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293644/fast-track-1x06-fast-money"
7,1,7,25 Oct 97,"The Whole Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293645/fast-track-1x07-the-whole-truth"
8,1,8,01 Nov 97,"Combustions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293646/fast-track-1x08-combustions"
9,1,9,08 Nov 97,"Kennedy Gets a Ride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293647/fast-track-1x09-kennedy-gets-a-ride"
10,1,10,15 Nov 97,"Triangle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293648/fast-track-1x10-triangle"
11,1,11,22 Nov 97,"Winners & Sinners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293649/fast-track-1x11-winners-sinners"
12,1,12,29 Nov 97,"Sibling Rivalry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293650/fast-track-1x12-sibling-rivalry"
13,1,13,14 Jan 98,"Fighting Words","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293651/fast-track-1x13-fighting-words"
14,1,14,21 Jan 98,"Real Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293652/fast-track-1x14-real-time"
15,1,15,28 Jan 98,"Kat's Cradle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293653/fast-track-1x15-kats-cradle"
16,1,16,04 Feb 98,"Going Japanese","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293654/fast-track-1x16-going-japanese"
17,1,17,11 Feb 98,"Good Old Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293655/fast-track-1x17-good-old-days"
18,1,18,18 Feb 98,"Jeff's Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293656/fast-track-1x18-jeffs-back"
19,1,19,25 Feb 98,"My Mother, Myself","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293657/fast-track-1x19-my-mother-myself"
20,1,20,04 Mar 98,"Guys with Guns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293658/fast-track-1x20-guys-with-guns"
21,1,21,11 Mar 98,"Deconstructing Eagle Ridge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293659/fast-track-1x21-deconstructing-eagle-ridge"
22,1,22,18 Mar 98,"Change of Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293660/fast-track-1x22-change-of-heart"
23,1,23,25 Mar 98,"The Temptation of Beckett","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293661/fast-track-1x23-the-temptation-of-beckett"