number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Aug 90,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293662/ferris-bueller-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,17 Sep 90,"Behind Every Dirtbag","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293663/ferris-bueller-1x02-behind-every-dirtbag"
3,1,3,24 Sep 90,"Custodian of the People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293664/ferris-bueller-1x03-custodian-of-the-people"
4,1,4,01 Oct 90,"Without You I'm Nothing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293665/ferris-bueller-1x04-without-you-im-nothing"
5,1,5,08 Oct 90,"Between a Rock and Rooney's Place","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293666/ferris-bueller-1x05-between-a-rock-and-rooneys-place"
6,1,6,15 Oct 90,"A Dog and His Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293667/ferris-bueller-1x06-a-dog-and-his-boy"
7,1,7,22 Oct 90,"Ferris Bueller Can't Win","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293668/ferris-bueller-1x07-ferris-bueller-cant-win"
8,1,8,05 Nov 90,"Sloan Again, Naturally","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293669/ferris-bueller-1x08-sloan-again-naturally"
9,1,9,12 Nov 90,"Scenes from a Grandma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293670/ferris-bueller-1x09-scenes-from-a-grandma"
10,1,10,26 Nov 90,"Stand-In Deliver","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293671/ferris-bueller-1x10-stand-in-deliver"
11,1,11,03 Dec 90,"Baby You Can't Drive My Car","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293672/ferris-bueller-1x11-baby-you-cant-drive-my-car"
12,1,12,16 Dec 90,"Grace Under Pressure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293673/ferris-bueller-1x12-grace-under-pressure"
13,1,13,11 Aug 91,"A Night in the Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293674/ferris-bueller-1x13-a-night-in-the-life"