number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Sep 97,"To Catch a Fox","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1780028/zorro-1x01-to-catch-a-fox"
2,1,2,27 Sep 97,"Sting of the Serpent-God","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1780029/zorro-1x02-sting-of-the-serpent-god"
3,1,3,04 Oct 97,"Night of the Tolchen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1780030/zorro-1x03-night-of-the-tolchen"
4,1,4,11 Oct 97,"The Beast Within","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1780031/zorro-1x04-the-beast-within"
5,1,5,18 Oct 97,"The Enforcer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1780032/zorro-1x05-the-enforcer"
6,1,6,25 Oct 97,"Two Zorros Are Better Than One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1780033/zorro-1x06-two-zorros-are-better-than-one"
7,1,7,01 Nov 97,"Tar Pit Terror","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1780034/zorro-1x07-tar-pit-terror"
8,1,8,08 Nov 97,"A King's Ransom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1780035/zorro-1x08-a-kings-ransom"
9,1,9,15 Nov 97,"The Pirates of San Pedro","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1780036/zorro-1x09-the-pirates-of-san-pedro"
10,1,10,22 Nov 97,"The Anti Zorro","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1780037/zorro-1x10-the-anti-zorro"
11,1,11,29 Nov 97,"Valley of the Manbeast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1780038/zorro-1x11-valley-of-the-manbeast"
12,1,12,06 Dec 97,"The Revenge of the Panther","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1780039/zorro-1x12-the-revenge-of-the-panther"
13,1,13,13 Dec 97,"The Iron Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1780040/zorro-1x13-the-iron-man"
14,2,1,19 Sep 98,"The Samurai and the Sorcerer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1780041/zorro-2x01-the-samurai-and-the-sorcerer"
15,2,2,26 Sep 98,"The Poison Pen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1780042/zorro-2x02-the-poison-pen"
16,2,3,03 Oct 98,"Vision of Darkness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1780043/zorro-2x03-vision-of-darkness"
17,2,4,10 Oct 98,"The Case of the Masked Marauder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1780044/zorro-2x04-the-case-of-the-masked-marauder"
18,2,5,17 Oct 98,"Return of the Conquistadors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1780045/zorro-2x05-return-of-the-conquistadors"
19,2,6,24 Oct 98,"The Hunter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1780046/zorro-2x06-the-hunter"
20,2,7,31 Oct 98,"The Raiding Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1780047/zorro-2x07-the-raiding-party"
21,2,8,07 Nov 98,"The Four Horsemen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1780048/zorro-2x08-the-four-horsemen"
22,2,9,14 Nov 98,"The Nightmare Express","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1780049/zorro-2x09-the-nightmare-express"
23,2,10,21 Nov 98,"The Ice Monster Cometh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1780050/zorro-2x10-the-ice-monster-cometh"
24,2,11,28 Nov 98,"The Secret of El Zorro","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1780051/zorro-2x11-the-secret-of-el-zorro"
25,2,12,05 Dec 98,"The Nordic Quest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1780052/zorro-2x12-the-nordic-quest"
26,2,13,12 Dec 98,"Adios, Mi Capitan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1780053/zorro-2x13-adios-mi-capitan"