number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Oct 07,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294064/aliens-in-america-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,08 Oct 07,"No Man is an Island","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294065/aliens-in-america-1x02-no-man-is-an-island"
3,1,3,15 Oct 07,"Rocket Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294066/aliens-in-america-1x03-rocket-club"
4,1,4,22 Oct 07,"The Metamorphosis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294067/aliens-in-america-1x04-the-metamorphosis"
5,1,5,29 Oct 07,"Help Wanted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294068/aliens-in-america-1x05-help-wanted"
6,1,6,05 Nov 07,"Homecoming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294069/aliens-in-america-1x06-homecoming"
7,1,7,12 Nov 07,"Purple Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294070/aliens-in-america-1x07-purple-heart"
8,1,8,19 Nov 07,"My Musky, Myself","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294071/aliens-in-america-1x08-my-musky-myself"
9,1,9,26 Nov 07,"Junior Prank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294072/aliens-in-america-1x09-junior-prank"
10,1,10,10 Dec 07,"Church","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294073/aliens-in-america-1x10-church"
11,1,11,02 Mar 08,"Mom's Coma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294074/aliens-in-america-1x11-moms-coma"
12,1,12,09 Mar 08,"Hunting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294075/aliens-in-america-1x12-hunting"
13,1,13,16 Mar 08,"Community Theater","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294076/aliens-in-america-1x13-community-theater"
14,1,14,23 Mar 08,"One Hundred Thousand Miles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294077/aliens-in-america-1x14-one-hundred-thousand-miles"
15,1,15,27 Apr 08,"The Muslim Card","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294078/aliens-in-america-1x15-the-muslim-card"
16,1,16,04 May 08,"Smutty Books","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294079/aliens-in-america-1x16-smutty-books"
17,1,17,11 May 08,"Wake at the Lake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294080/aliens-in-america-1x17-wake-at-the-lake"
18,1,18,18 May 08,"Raja Sixteen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294081/aliens-in-america-1x18-raja-sixteen"