number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Sep 13,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/295292/back-in-the-game-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,02 Oct 13,"Stay in or Bail Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/295293/back-in-the-game-1x02-stay-in-or-bail-out"
3,1,3,09 Oct 13,"Play Hard or Go Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/295294/back-in-the-game-1x03-play-hard-or-go-home"
4,1,4,16 Oct 13,"The Change Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/295295/back-in-the-game-1x04-the-change-up"
5,1,5,23 Oct 13,"She. Could. Go. All. The. Way!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/295296/back-in-the-game-1x05-she-could-go-all-the-way"
6,1,6,30 Oct 13,"Night Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/295297/back-in-the-game-1x06-night-games"
7,1,7,13 Nov 13,"Safety Squeeze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/295298/back-in-the-game-1x07-safety-squeeze"
8,1,8,20 Nov 13,"No Crying in Baseball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/295299/back-in-the-game-1x08-no-crying-in-baseball"
9,1,9,04 Dec 13,"Massive Election","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/295300/back-in-the-game-1x09-massive-election"
10,1,10,11 Dec 13,"I'll Slide Home for Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/295301/back-in-the-game-1x10-ill-slide-home-for-christmas"