number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Jul 59,"The Rub Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1792109/21-beacon-street-1x01-the-rub-out"
2,1,2,09 Jul 59,"Safety Deposit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1792110/21-beacon-street-1x02-safety-deposit"
3,1,3,16 Jul 59,"The Payoff","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1792111/21-beacon-street-1x03-the-payoff"
4,1,4,23 Jul 59,"Double Vision","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1792112/21-beacon-street-1x04-double-vision"
5,1,5,30 Jul 59,"The Swindle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1792113/21-beacon-street-1x05-the-swindle"
6,1,6,06 Aug 59,"The Execution","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1792114/21-beacon-street-1x06-the-execution"
7,1,7,13 Aug 59,"Break In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1792115/21-beacon-street-1x07-break-in"
8,1,8,20 Aug 59,"The Trojan Horse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1792116/21-beacon-street-1x08-the-trojan-horse"
9,1,9,27 Aug 59,"The Hostage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1792117/21-beacon-street-1x09-the-hostage"
10,1,10,03 Sep 59,"The Trap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1792118/21-beacon-street-1x10-the-trap"
11,1,11,10 Sep 59,"Dilemma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1792119/21-beacon-street-1x11-dilemma"
12,1,12,17 Sep 59,"Nothing is Impossible","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1792120/21-beacon-street-1x12-nothing-is-impossible"
13,1,13,24 Sep 59,"Close Call","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1792121/21-beacon-street-1x13-close-call"