number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Feb 20,"Casimiro (31 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1792929/gentefied-1x01-casimiro"
2,1,2,21 Feb 20,"Bail Money","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1806180/gentefied-1x02-bail-money"
3,1,3,21 Feb 20,"Bad Hombres (28 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1806181/gentefied-1x03-bad-hombres"
4,1,4,21 Feb 20,"Unemployed AF (32 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1806182/gentefied-1x04-unemployed-af"
5,1,5,21 Feb 20,"The Mural","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1806183/gentefied-1x05-the-mural"
6,1,6,21 Feb 20,"The Grapevine (26 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1806184/gentefied-1x06-the-grapevine"
7,1,7,21 Feb 20,"Brown Love (31 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1806185/gentefied-1x07-brown-love"
8,1,8,21 Feb 20,"Women's Work (25 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1806186/gentefied-1x08-womens-work"
9,1,9,21 Feb 20,"Protest Tacos (31 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1806187/gentefied-1x09-protest-tacos"
10,1,10,21 Feb 20,"Delfina (31 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1806188/gentefied-1x10-delfina"