number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Oct 12,"It Takes Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/295893/rupauls-drag-race-all-stars-1x01-it-takes-two"
2,1,2,29 Oct 12,"RuPaul's Gaff-In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/295894/rupauls-drag-race-all-stars-1x02-rupauls-gaff-in"
3,1,3,05 Nov 12,"Queens Behaving Badly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/295895/rupauls-drag-race-all-stars-1x03-queens-behaving-badly"
4,1,4,12 Nov 12,"All Star Girl Groups","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/295896/rupauls-drag-race-all-stars-1x04-all-star-girl-groups"
5,1,5,19 Nov 12,"Dynamic Drag Duos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/295897/rupauls-drag-race-all-stars-1x05-dynamic-drag-duos"
6,1,6,26 Nov 12,"The Grand Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/295898/rupauls-drag-race-all-stars-1x06-the-grand-finale"
7,2,1,25 Aug 16,"All Star Talent Show Extravaganza (90 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/882598/rupauls-drag-race-all-stars-2x01-all-star-talent-show-extravaganza"
8,2,2,01 Sep 16,"Snatch Game (90 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899935/rupauls-drag-race-all-stars-2x02-snatch-game"
9,2,3,08 Sep 16,"HERstory Of The World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/907384/rupauls-drag-race-all-stars-2x03-herstory-of-the-world"
10,2,4,15 Sep 16,"Drag Movie Shequels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/911059/rupauls-drag-race-all-stars-2x04-drag-movie-shequels"
11,2,5,22 Sep 16,"Revenge Of The Queens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/918365/rupauls-drag-race-all-stars-2x05-revenge-of-the-queens"
12,2,6,29 Sep 16,"Drag Fish Tank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/918366/rupauls-drag-race-all-stars-2x06-drag-fish-tank"
13,2,7,06 Oct 16,"Family That Drags Together","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/918367/rupauls-drag-race-all-stars-2x07-family-that-drags-together"
14,2,8,13 Oct 16,"All Stars Supergroup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944708/rupauls-drag-race-all-stars-2x08-all-stars-supergroup"
15,2,9,27 Oct 16,"Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/961226/rupauls-drag-race-all-stars-2x09-reunion"
S02,2,0,07 Jul 16,"Meet the Queens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/861815/rupauls-drag-race-all-stars-s02-special-meet-the-queens"
S03,3,0,20 Oct 17,"Exclusive Queen Ruveal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1331094/rupauls-drag-race-all-stars-s03-special-exclusive-queen-ruveal"