number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Sep 14,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1977/forever-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,23 Sep 14,"Look Before You Leap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1978/forever-1x02-look-before-you-leap"
3,1,3,30 Sep 14,"Fountain of Youth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1979/forever-1x03-fountain-of-youth"
4,1,4,07 Oct 14,"The Art of Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1980/forever-1x04-the-art-of-murder"
5,1,5,14 Oct 14,"The Pugilist Break","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1981/forever-1x05-the-pugilist-break"
6,1,6,21 Oct 14,"The Frustrating Thing About Psychopaths","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7898/forever-1x06-the-frustrating-thing-about-psychopaths"
7,1,7,28 Oct 14,"New York Kids","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14019/forever-1x07-new-york-kids"
8,1,8,11 Nov 14,"The Ecstasy of Agony","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/38923/forever-1x08-the-ecstasy-of-agony"
9,1,9,18 Nov 14,"6 A.M.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/38924/forever-1x09-6-am"
10,1,10,02 Dec 14,"The Man in the Killer Suit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45280/forever-1x10-the-man-in-the-killer-suit"
11,1,11,09 Dec 14,"Skinny Dipper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57533/forever-1x11-skinny-dipper"
12,1,12,06 Jan 15,"The Wolves of Deep Brooklyn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80886/forever-1x12-the-wolves-of-deep-brooklyn"
13,1,13,13 Jan 15,"Diamonds Are Forever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96517/forever-1x13-diamonds-are-forever"
14,1,14,03 Feb 15,"Hitler on the Half-Shell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118424/forever-1x14-hitler-on-the-half-shell"
15,1,15,10 Feb 15,"The King of Columbus Circle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123072/forever-1x15-the-king-of-columbus-circle"
16,1,16,24 Feb 15,"Memories of Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123073/forever-1x16-memories-of-murder"
17,1,17,03 Mar 15,"Social Engineering","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139720/forever-1x17-social-engineering"
18,1,18,24 Mar 15,"Dead Men Tell Long Tales","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142384/forever-1x18-dead-men-tell-long-tales"
19,1,19,31 Mar 15,"Punk is Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142385/forever-1x19-punk-is-dead"
20,1,20,07 Apr 15,"Best Foot Forward","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142386/forever-1x20-best-foot-forward"
21,1,21,21 Apr 15,"The Night in Question","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153432/forever-1x21-the-night-in-question"
22,1,22,05 May 15,"The Last Death of Henry Morgan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153966/forever-1x22-the-last-death-of-henry-morgan"