number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Apr 12,"The Minor Character","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296592/playhouse-presents-1x01-the-minor-character"
2,1,2,19 Apr 12,"Nellie and Melba","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296593/playhouse-presents-1x02-nellie-and-melba"
3,1,3,26 Apr 12,"Nixon's the One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441349/playhouse-presents-1x03-nixons-the-one"
4,1,4,03 May 12,"King of the Teds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296595/playhouse-presents-1x04-king-of-the-teds"
5,1,5,10 May 12,"City Hall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296596/playhouse-presents-1x05-city-hall"
6,1,6,17 May 12,"Care","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296597/playhouse-presents-1x06-care"
7,1,7,24 May 12,"The Snipist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296598/playhouse-presents-1x07-the-snipist"
8,1,8,31 May 12,"Walking the Dogs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296599/playhouse-presents-1x08-walking-the-dogs"
9,1,9,07 Jun 12,"The Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296600/playhouse-presents-1x09-the-man"
10,1,10,14 Jun 12,"The Other Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296601/playhouse-presents-1x10-the-other-woman"
11,1,11,21 Jun 12,"Psychobitches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441348/playhouse-presents-1x11-psychobitches"
12,2,1,18 Apr 13,"Hey Diddly Dee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296603/playhouse-presents-2x01-hey-diddly-dee"
13,2,2,25 Apr 13,"Snodgrass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296604/playhouse-presents-2x02-snodgrass"
14,2,3,02 May 13,"The Call Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296605/playhouse-presents-2x03-the-call-out"
15,2,4,09 May 13,"Pavement Psychologist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296606/playhouse-presents-2x04-pavement-psychologist"
16,2,5,16 May 13,"Mr. Understood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296607/playhouse-presents-2x05-mr-understood"
17,2,6,23 May 13,"Stage Door Johnnies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296608/playhouse-presents-2x06-stage-door-johnnies"
18,2,7,30 May 13,"Cargese","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296609/playhouse-presents-2x07-cargese"
19,2,8,06 Jun 13,"Ragged","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296610/playhouse-presents-2x08-ragged"
20,2,9,13 Jun 13,"Gifted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296611/playhouse-presents-2x09-gifted"
21,3,1,01 May 14,"The Dog Thrower","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296612/playhouse-presents-3x01-the-dog-thrower"
22,3,2,08 May 14,"Nosferatu in Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296613/playhouse-presents-3x02-nosferatu-in-love"
23,3,3,15 May 14,"The Cruise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296614/playhouse-presents-3x03-the-cruise"
24,3,4,22 May 14,"Nightshift","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296615/playhouse-presents-3x04-nightshift"
25,3,5,29 May 14,"Foxtrot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296616/playhouse-presents-3x05-foxtrot"
26,3,6,05 Jun 14,"Space Age","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296617/playhouse-presents-3x06-space-age"
27,3,7,12 Jun 14,"Damned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296618/playhouse-presents-3x07-damned"
28,3,8,19 Jun 14,"Timeless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296619/playhouse-presents-3x08-timeless"
S03,3,0,18 Dec 14,"Marked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731287/playhouse-presents-s03-special-marked"