number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,29 Sep 13,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296792/betrayal-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,06 Oct 13,"... Except When a Bear is Chasing You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296793/betrayal-1x02-except-when-a-bear-is-chasing-you"
3,1,3,13 Oct 13,"If You Want the Fruit ...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296794/betrayal-1x03-if-you-want-the-fruit"
4,1,4,20 Oct 13,"... That is Not What Ships Are Built For","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296795/betrayal-1x04-that-is-not-what-ships-are-built-for"
5,1,5,27 Oct 13,"... Nice Photos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296796/betrayal-1x05-nice-photos"
6,1,6,03 Nov 13,"... The Things That Drive Men Crazy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296797/betrayal-1x06-the-things-that-drive-men-crazy"
7,1,7,10 Nov 13,"... We're Not Going to Baileys Harbor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296798/betrayal-1x07-were-not-going-to-baileys-harbor"
8,1,8,17 Nov 13,"... One More Shot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296799/betrayal-1x08-one-more-shot"
9,1,9,08 Dec 13,"It's Just You and Me Now ...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296800/betrayal-1x09-its-just-you-and-me-now"
10,1,10,15 Dec 13,"... Number 16","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296801/betrayal-1x10-number-16"
11,1,11,05 Jan 14,"... The Karsten Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296802/betrayal-1x11-the-karsten-way"
12,1,12,12 Jan 14,"Sharper Than a Serpent's Tooth...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296803/betrayal-1x12-sharper-than-a-serpents-tooth"
13,1,13,19 Jan 14,"... A Better Place","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296804/betrayal-1x13-a-better-place"