number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Jun 20,"Welcome to Creekwood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1850915/love-victor-1x01-welcome-to-creekwood"
2,1,2,17 Jun 20,"Stoplight Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1870653/love-victor-1x02-stoplight-party"
3,1,3,17 Jun 20,"Battle of the Bands","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1870654/love-victor-1x03-battle-of-the-bands"
4,1,4,17 Jun 20,"The Truth Hurts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1870655/love-victor-1x04-the-truth-hurts"
5,1,5,17 Jun 20,"Sweet Sixteen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1870656/love-victor-1x05-sweet-sixteen"
6,1,6,17 Jun 20,"Creekwood Nights","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1870657/love-victor-1x06-creekwood-nights"
7,1,7,17 Jun 20,"What Happens in Willacoochee...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1870658/love-victor-1x07-what-happens-in-willacoochee"
8,1,8,17 Jun 20,"Boys' Trip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1870659/love-victor-1x08-boys-trip"
9,1,9,17 Jun 20,"Who the Hell is B?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1870660/love-victor-1x09-who-the-hell-is-b"
10,1,10,17 Jun 20,"Spring Fling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1870661/love-victor-1x10-spring-fling"