number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Feb 20,"I'll Show You Chief","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1806636/tribal-1x01-ill-show-you-chief"
2,1,2,27 Feb 20,"Two Out of Fifteen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1806638/tribal-1x02-two-out-of-fifteen"
3,1,3,05 Mar 20,"Indian Giver","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1809264/tribal-1x03-indian-giver"
4,1,4,12 Mar 20,"Runs With A Gun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1809265/tribal-1x04-runs-with-a-gun"
5,1,5,19 Mar 20,"The Road to Hell is Paved","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1809266/tribal-1x05-the-road-to-hell-is-paved"
6,1,6,26 Mar 20,"Where There's Smoke","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1809267/tribal-1x06-where-theres-smoke"
7,1,7,02 Apr 20,"The Natives are Restless","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1809268/tribal-1x07-the-natives-are-restless"
8,1,8,09 Apr 20,"Ten Little Indians","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1809269/tribal-1x08-ten-little-indians"