number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Mar 10,"Part One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42779/the-pacific-1x01-part-one"
2,1,2,21 Mar 10,"Part Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42780/the-pacific-1x02-part-two"
3,1,3,28 Mar 10,"Part Three","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42781/the-pacific-1x03-part-three"
4,1,4,04 Apr 10,"Part Four","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42782/the-pacific-1x04-part-four"
5,1,5,11 Apr 10,"Part Five","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42783/the-pacific-1x05-part-five"
6,1,6,18 Apr 10,"Part Six","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42784/the-pacific-1x06-part-six"
7,1,7,25 Apr 10,"Part Seven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42785/the-pacific-1x07-part-seven"
8,1,8,02 May 10,"Part Eight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42786/the-pacific-1x08-part-eight"
9,1,9,09 May 10,"Part Nine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42787/the-pacific-1x09-part-nine"
10,1,10,16 May 10,"Part Ten","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42788/the-pacific-1x10-part-ten"
S01,1,0,03 Mar 10,"Making The Pacific","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42789/the-pacific-s01-special-making-the-pacific"