number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Nov 06,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297717/big-day-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,05 Dec 06,"The World According to Garf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297718/big-day-1x02-the-world-according-to-garf"
3,1,3,12 Dec 06,"Skobo and Alice Hooked Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297719/big-day-1x03-skobo-and-alice-hooked-up"
4,1,4,19 Dec 06,"The Bachelor Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297720/big-day-1x04-the-bachelor-party"
5,1,5,19 Dec 06,"Stolen Vows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297721/big-day-1x05-stolen-vows"
6,1,6,26 Dec 06,"Alice Can't Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297722/big-day-1x06-alice-cant-dance"
7,1,7,26 Dec 06,"Boobzilla","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297723/big-day-1x07-boobzilla"
8,1,8,02 Jan 07,"War with the Neighbors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297724/big-day-1x08-war-with-the-neighbors"
9,1,9,02 Jan 07,"The Unstable Minister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297725/big-day-1x09-the-unstable-minister"
10,1,10,09 Jan 07,"Last Chance to Marry Jane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297726/big-day-1x10-last-chance-to-marry-jane"
11,1,11,09 Jan 07,"Magic Hour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297727/big-day-1x11-magic-hour"
12,1,12,30 Jan 07,"The Ceremony","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297728/big-day-1x12-the-ceremony"
13,1,13,06 Feb 07,"The $10,000 Gift","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297731/big-day-1x13-the-10000-gift"