number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Nov 80,"Bosom Buddies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297738/bosom-buddies-1x01-bosom-buddies"
2,1,2,04 Dec 80,"My Brother, My Sister, Myself","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297739/bosom-buddies-1x02-my-brother-my-sister-myself"
3,1,3,11 Dec 80,"Loathe Thy Neighbor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297740/bosom-buddies-1x03-loathe-thy-neighbor"
4,1,4,18 Dec 80,"Macho Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297741/bosom-buddies-1x04-macho-man"
5,1,5,01 Jan 81,"What Price Glory?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297742/bosom-buddies-1x05-what-price-glory"
6,1,6,08 Jan 81,"Kip and Sonny's Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297743/bosom-buddies-1x06-kip-and-sonnys-date"
7,1,7,15 Jan 81,"Beauty and the Beasts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297744/bosom-buddies-1x07-beauty-and-the-beasts"
8,1,8,22 Jan 81,"Revenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297745/bosom-buddies-1x08-revenge"
9,1,9,29 Jan 81,"Amy's Career","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297746/bosom-buddies-1x09-amys-career"
10,1,10,05 Feb 81,"Gotta Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297747/bosom-buddies-1x10-gotta-dance"
11,1,11,12 Feb 81,"Sonny Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297748/bosom-buddies-1x11-sonny-boy"
12,1,12,19 Feb 81,"How Great Thou Art","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297749/bosom-buddies-1x12-how-great-thou-art"
13,1,13,26 Feb 81,"Kip Quits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297750/bosom-buddies-1x13-kip-quits"
14,1,14,12 Mar 81,"Only the Lonely","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297751/bosom-buddies-1x14-only-the-lonely"
15,1,15,19 Mar 81,"The Rewrite","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297752/bosom-buddies-1x15-the-rewrite"
16,1,16,26 Mar 81,"The Show Must Go On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297753/bosom-buddies-1x16-the-show-must-go-on"
17,1,17,02 Apr 81,"The Hospital","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297754/bosom-buddies-1x17-the-hospital"
18,1,18,09 Apr 81,"Best Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297755/bosom-buddies-1x18-best-friends"
19,1,19,30 Apr 81,"Cahoots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297756/bosom-buddies-1x19-cahoots"
20,2,1,08 Oct 81,"The Truth and Other Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297757/bosom-buddies-2x01-the-truth-and-other-lies"
21,2,2,15 Oct 81,"There's No Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297758/bosom-buddies-2x02-theres-no-business"
22,2,3,22 Oct 81,"Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297759/bosom-buddies-2x03-reunion"
23,2,4,27 Nov 81,"One for You, One for Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297760/bosom-buddies-2x04-one-for-you-one-for-me"
24,2,5,04 Dec 81,"On the Road to Monte Carlo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297761/bosom-buddies-2x05-on-the-road-to-monte-carlo"
25,2,6,11 Dec 81,"WaterBalloonGate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297762/bosom-buddies-2x06-waterballoongate"
26,2,7,18 Dec 81,"All You Need is Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297763/bosom-buddies-2x07-all-you-need-is-love"
27,2,8,25 Dec 81,"Other Than That, She's a Wonderful Person","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297764/bosom-buddies-2x08-other-than-that-shes-a-wonderful-person"
28,2,9,08 Jan 82,"The Slightly Illustrated Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297765/bosom-buddies-2x09-the-slightly-illustrated-man"
29,2,10,15 Jan 82,"Two Percent Solution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297766/bosom-buddies-2x10-two-percent-solution"
30,2,11,22 Jan 82,"Cablevision","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297767/bosom-buddies-2x11-cablevision"
31,2,12,04 Feb 82,"The Grandfather","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297768/bosom-buddies-2x12-the-grandfather"
32,2,13,11 Feb 82,"Hildy's Dirt Nap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297769/bosom-buddies-2x13-hildys-dirt-nap"
33,2,14,18 Feb 82,"Kip Off the Old Block","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297770/bosom-buddies-2x14-kip-off-the-old-block"
34,2,15,04 Mar 82,"The Way Kip and Henry Were","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297771/bosom-buddies-2x15-the-way-kip-and-henry-were"
35,2,16,11 Mar 82,"Who's on Thirst?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297772/bosom-buddies-2x16-whos-on-thirst"
36,2,17,18 Mar 82,"Not with My Sister, You Pig","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297773/bosom-buddies-2x17-not-with-my-sister-you-pig"
37,2,18,25 Mar 82,"Not the Last Picture Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297774/bosom-buddies-2x18-not-the-last-picture-show"