number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Mar 07,"Blood Price (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42869/blood-ties-1x01-blood-price-1"
2,1,2,11 Mar 07,"Blood Price (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42870/blood-ties-1x02-blood-price-2"
3,1,3,18 Mar 07,"Bad JuJu","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42871/blood-ties-1x03-bad-juju"
4,1,4,25 Mar 07,"Gifted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42872/blood-ties-1x04-gifted"
5,1,5,01 Apr 07,"Deadly Departed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42873/blood-ties-1x05-deadly-departed"
6,1,6,08 Apr 07,"Love Hurts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42874/blood-ties-1x06-love-hurts"
7,1,7,15 Apr 07,"Heart of Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42875/blood-ties-1x07-heart-of-ice"
8,1,8,22 Apr 07,"Heart of Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42876/blood-ties-1x08-heart-of-fire"
9,1,9,29 Apr 07,"Stone Cold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42877/blood-ties-1x09-stone-cold"
10,1,10,06 May 07,"Necrodrome","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42878/blood-ties-1x10-necrodrome"
11,1,11,13 May 07,"Post Partum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42879/blood-ties-1x11-post-partum"
12,1,12,20 May 07,"Norman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42880/blood-ties-1x12-norman"
13,2,1,12 Oct 07,"D.O.A.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42881/blood-ties-2x01-doa"
14,2,2,19 Oct 07,"Wild Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42882/blood-ties-2x02-wild-blood"
15,2,3,26 Oct 07,"5:55","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42883/blood-ties-2x03-555"
16,2,4,02 Nov 07,"Bugged","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42884/blood-ties-2x04-bugged"
17,2,5,09 Nov 07,"The Devil You Know","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42885/blood-ties-2x05-the-devil-you-know"
18,2,6,16 Nov 07,"Drawn and Quartered","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42886/blood-ties-2x06-drawn-and-quartered"
19,2,7,23 Nov 07,"Wrapped","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42887/blood-ties-2x07-wrapped"
20,2,8,30 Nov 07,"The Good, the Bad and the Ugly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42888/blood-ties-2x08-the-good-the-bad-and-the-ugly"
21,2,9,30 Nov 07,"We'll Meet Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42889/blood-ties-2x09-well-meet-again"
22,2,10,07 Dec 07,"Deep Dark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42890/blood-ties-2x10-deep-dark"