number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Jun 04,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299447/north-shore-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,21 Jun 04,"Tessa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299448/north-shore-1x02-tessa"
3,1,3,28 Jun 04,"Surprise Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299449/north-shore-1x03-surprise-party"
4,1,4,05 Jul 04,"Meteor Shower","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299450/north-shore-1x04-meteor-shower"
5,1,5,12 Jul 04,"My Boyfriend's Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299451/north-shore-1x05-my-boyfriends-back"
6,1,6,19 Jul 04,"Secret Service","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299452/north-shore-1x06-secret-service"
7,1,7,02 Aug 04,"More","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299453/north-shore-1x07-more"
8,1,8,09 Aug 04,"Burned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299454/north-shore-1x08-burned"
9,1,9,06 Sep 04,"Ties That Bind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299455/north-shore-1x09-ties-that-bind"
10,1,10,13 Sep 04,"Vice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299456/north-shore-1x10-vice"
11,1,11,20 Sep 04,"Alexandra","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299457/north-shore-1x11-alexandra"
12,1,12,27 Sep 04,"Bellport","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299458/north-shore-1x12-bellport"
13,1,13,04 Nov 04,"Leverage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299459/north-shore-1x13-leverage"
14,1,14,11 Nov 04,"Illusions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299460/north-shore-1x14-illusions"
15,1,15,18 Nov 04,"The Big One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299461/north-shore-1x15-the-big-one"
16,1,16,02 Dec 04,"The Cook, the Waitress, the GM and his Lover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299462/north-shore-1x16-the-cook-the-waitress-the-gm-and-his-lover"
17,1,17,09 Dec 04,"Sucker Punch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299463/north-shore-1x17-sucker-punch"
18,1,18,16 Dec 04,"Catwalk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299464/north-shore-1x18-catwalk"
19,1,19,06 Jan 05,"Shark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299465/north-shore-1x19-shark"
20,1,20,13 Jan 05,"The Ex-Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299466/north-shore-1x20-the-ex-games"