number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Oct 07,"Dougie's First Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299467/carpoolers-1x01-dougies-first-day"
2,1,2,09 Oct 07,"Laird of the Rings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299468/carpoolers-1x02-laird-of-the-rings"
3,1,3,16 Oct 07,"Who Would You Do?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299469/carpoolers-1x03-who-would-you-do"
4,1,4,23 Oct 07,"Down for the Count","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299470/carpoolers-1x04-down-for-the-count"
5,1,5,06 Nov 07,"A Divorce to Remember","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299471/carpoolers-1x05-a-divorce-to-remember"
6,1,6,13 Nov 07,"The Code","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299472/carpoolers-1x06-the-code"
7,1,7,08 Jan 08,"The Seminar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299473/carpoolers-1x07-the-seminar"
8,1,8,22 Jan 08,"First Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299474/carpoolers-1x08-first-fight"
9,1,9,29 Jan 08,"The Handsomest Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299475/carpoolers-1x09-the-handsomest-man"
10,1,10,05 Feb 08,"Wheels of Fortune","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299476/carpoolers-1x10-wheels-of-fortune"
11,1,11,19 Feb 08,"The Recital","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299477/carpoolers-1x11-the-recital"
12,1,12,26 Feb 08,"Lost in America","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299478/carpoolers-1x12-lost-in-america"
13,1,13,04 Mar 08,"Take Your Daughter to Work Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299479/carpoolers-1x13-take-your-daughter-to-work-day"