number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Apr 20,"Wednesday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1822391/cleopatra-in-space-1x01-wednesday"
2,1,2,15 Apr 20,"Surprise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1822392/cleopatra-in-space-1x02-surprise"
3,1,3,15 Apr 20,"Clubbing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1822394/cleopatra-in-space-1x03-clubbing"
4,1,4,15 Apr 20,"Humility","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1822395/cleopatra-in-space-1x04-humility"
5,1,5,15 Apr 20,"Akila Says No","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1822397/cleopatra-in-space-1x05-akila-says-no"
6,1,6,15 Apr 20,"The Flu","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1822400/cleopatra-in-space-1x06-the-flu"
7,1,7,15 Apr 20,"Teamwork","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1822401/cleopatra-in-space-1x07-teamwork"
8,1,8,15 Apr 20,"Mess","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1822402/cleopatra-in-space-1x08-mess"
9,1,9,15 Apr 20,"Partners","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1822403/cleopatra-in-space-1x09-partners"
10,1,10,15 Apr 20,"Level 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1822404/cleopatra-in-space-1x10-level-2"
11,1,11,15 Apr 20,"The Summit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1822405/cleopatra-in-space-1x11-the-summit"
12,1,12,15 Apr 20,"DittoBot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1822406/cleopatra-in-space-1x12-dittobot"
13,1,13,20 Apr 20,"Rescue!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1853935/cleopatra-in-space-1x13-rescue"
14,1,14,21 Apr 20,"My Best Friend Mihos","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1853936/cleopatra-in-space-1x14-my-best-friend-mihos"
15,1,15,22 Apr 20,"The Identity of Cyrano","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1850982/cleopatra-in-space-1x15-the-identity-of-cyrano"
16,1,16,23 Apr 20,"Heaven's Reality","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1850983/cleopatra-in-space-1x16-heavens-reality"
17,1,17,24 Apr 20,"Leave Cleo Alone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1850984/cleopatra-in-space-1x17-leave-cleo-alone"
18,1,18,27 Apr 20,"Vacation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1853937/cleopatra-in-space-1x18-vacation"
19,1,19,28 Apr 20,"Xerxs Works","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854885/cleopatra-in-space-1x19-xerxs-works"
20,1,20,15 Jul 20,"Quarantine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1925771/cleopatra-in-space-1x20-quarantine"
21,1,21,30 Aug 20,"Parasites","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1925772/cleopatra-in-space-1x21-parasites"
22,1,22,30 Aug 20,"Savior","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1925773/cleopatra-in-space-1x22-savior"
23,1,23,30 Aug 20,"Ladies Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1925774/cleopatra-in-space-1x23-ladies-night"
24,1,24,30 Aug 20,"Pirates","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1925775/cleopatra-in-space-1x24-pirates"
25,1,25,30 Aug 20,"One Eye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1925776/cleopatra-in-space-1x25-one-eye"
26,1,26,30 Aug 20,"Cleo and Zaid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1925777/cleopatra-in-space-1x26-cleo-and-zaid"
27,1,27,30 Aug 20,"Pyramid Scheme","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1925778/cleopatra-in-space-1x27-pyramid-scheme"