number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Oct 67,"Arrival",""
2,1,2,08 Oct 67,"The Chimes of Big Ben",""
3,1,3,15 Oct 67,"A. B. and C.",""
4,1,4,22 Oct 67,"Free for All",""
5,1,5,29 Oct 67,"The Schizoid Man",""
6,1,6,05 Nov 67,"The General",""
7,1,7,12 Nov 67,"Many Happy Returns",""
8,1,8,26 Nov 67,"Dance of the Dead",""
9,1,9,03 Dec 67,"Checkmate",""
10,1,10,10 Dec 67,"Hammer Into Anvil",""
11,1,11,17 Dec 67,"It's Your Funeral",""
12,1,12,31 Dec 67,"A Change of Mind",""
13,1,13,07 Jan 68,"Do Not Forsake Me Oh My Darling",""
14,1,14,14 Jan 68,"Living in Harmony",""
15,1,15,21 Jan 68,"The Girl Who Was Death",""
16,1,16,28 Jan 68,"Once Upon a Time",""
17,1,17,04 Feb 68,"Fall Out",""