number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Aug 06,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301839/justice-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,06 Sep 06,"Pretty Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301840/justice-1x02-pretty-woman"
3,1,3,13 Sep 06,"Behind the Orange Curtain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301841/justice-1x03-behind-the-orange-curtain"
4,1,4,20 Sep 06,"Addicts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301842/justice-1x04-addicts"
5,1,5,27 Sep 06,"Wrongful Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301843/justice-1x05-wrongful-death"
6,1,6,23 Oct 06,"Crucified","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301844/justice-1x06-crucified"
7,1,7,30 Oct 06,"Death Spiral","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301845/justice-1x07-death-spiral"
8,1,8,06 Nov 06,"Shark Week","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301846/justice-1x08-shark-week"
9,1,9,01 Dec 06,"Shotgun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301847/justice-1x09-shotgun"
10,1,10,08 Dec 06,"Filicide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301848/justice-1x10-filicide"
11,1,11,15 Dec 06,"Prior Convictions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301849/justice-1x11-prior-convictions"
12,1,12,22 Dec 06,"Christmas Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301850/justice-1x12-christmas-party"
13,1,13,29 Dec 06,"False Confession","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301851/justice-1x13-false-confession"