number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Jan 93,"The Arrival","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1836384/running-the-halls-1x01-the-arrival"
2,1,2,18 Sep 93,"The First Mixer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1836385/running-the-halls-1x02-the-first-mixer"
3,1,3,25 Sep 93,"Dance Squad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1836386/running-the-halls-1x03-dance-squad"
4,1,4,02 Oct 93,"The Rowing Competition","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1836387/running-the-halls-1x04-the-rowing-competition"
5,1,5,09 Oct 93,"Taylor Grades McBain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1836388/running-the-halls-1x05-taylor-grades-mcbain"
6,1,6,16 Oct 93,"The Big Kiss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1836389/running-the-halls-1x06-the-big-kiss"
7,1,7,23 Oct 93,"The Term Paper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1836390/running-the-halls-1x07-the-term-paper"
8,1,8,30 Oct 93,"Shark Moves In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1836391/running-the-halls-1x08-shark-moves-in"
9,1,9,06 Nov 93,"McBain Chokes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1836392/running-the-halls-1x09-mcbain-chokes"
10,1,10,13 Nov 93,"The Conductor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1836393/running-the-halls-1x10-the-conductor"
11,1,11,20 Nov 93,"The Watch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1836394/running-the-halls-1x11-the-watch"
12,1,12,27 Nov 93,"The Break Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1836395/running-the-halls-1x12-the-break-up"
13,1,13,04 Dec 93,"Rock Reunion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1836396/running-the-halls-1x13-rock-reunion"