number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Sep 06,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302235/help-me-help-you-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,03 Oct 06,"The Mattress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302236/help-me-help-you-1x02-the-mattress"
3,1,3,10 Oct 06,"Fun Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302237/help-me-help-you-1x03-fun-run"
4,1,4,17 Oct 06,"Pink Freud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302238/help-me-help-you-1x04-pink-freud"
5,1,5,24 Oct 06,"Sasha's Birthday BBQ","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302239/help-me-help-you-1x05-sashas-birthday-bbq"
6,1,6,31 Oct 06,"Inger Management","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302240/help-me-help-you-1x06-inger-management"
7,1,7,28 Nov 06,"Raging Bill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302241/help-me-help-you-1x07-raging-bill"
8,1,8,05 Dec 06,"Perverse Psychology","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302242/help-me-help-you-1x08-perverse-psychology"
9,1,9,12 Dec 06,"Perseverence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302243/help-me-help-you-1x09-perseverence"