number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Apr 98,"Hovercraft (Pilot)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302505/scrapheap-challenge-1x01-hovercraft-pilot"
2,1,2,13 Sep 98,"Siege Engines","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302506/scrapheap-challenge-1x02-siege-engines"
3,1,3,20 Sep 98,"Power Pullers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302507/scrapheap-challenge-1x03-power-pullers"
4,1,4,27 Sep 98,"Sub-Aqua","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302508/scrapheap-challenge-1x04-sub-aqua"
5,1,5,04 Oct 98,"Powerboats","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302509/scrapheap-challenge-1x05-powerboats"
6,1,6,11 Oct 98,"Off Road Buggies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302510/scrapheap-challenge-1x06-off-road-buggies"
7,1,7,18 Oct 98,"Rockets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302511/scrapheap-challenge-1x07-rockets"
8,2,1,05 Sep 99,"Flying Machines","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302512/scrapheap-challenge-2x01-flying-machines"
9,2,2,12 Sep 99,"Cannons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302513/scrapheap-challenge-2x02-cannons"
10,2,3,19 Sep 99,"Amphibious Vehicles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302514/scrapheap-challenge-2x03-amphibious-vehicles"
11,2,4,26 Sep 99,"Land Yachts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302515/scrapheap-challenge-2x04-land-yachts"
12,2,5,03 Oct 99,"Mileage Marathon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302516/scrapheap-challenge-2x05-mileage-marathon"
13,2,6,10 Oct 99,"Marine Salvage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302517/scrapheap-challenge-2x06-marine-salvage"
14,2,7,17 Oct 99,"Walking Machines","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302518/scrapheap-challenge-2x07-walking-machines"
15,3,1,17 Sep 00,"Demolition","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302519/scrapheap-challenge-3x01-demolition"
16,3,2,24 Sep 00,"Aerial Bomber","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302520/scrapheap-challenge-3x02-aerial-bomber"
17,3,3,01 Oct 00,"Underwater Chariot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302521/scrapheap-challenge-3x03-underwater-chariot"
18,3,4,08 Oct 00,"Windmill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302522/scrapheap-challenge-3x04-windmill"
19,3,5,15 Oct 00,"Missile Launcher","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302523/scrapheap-challenge-3x05-missile-launcher"
20,3,6,22 Oct 00,"Bridging Machines","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302524/scrapheap-challenge-3x06-bridging-machines"
21,3,7,05 Nov 00,"Giant Mower","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302525/scrapheap-challenge-3x07-giant-mower"
22,3,8,29 Oct 00,"Steam-Powered Car","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302526/scrapheap-challenge-3x08-steam-powered-car"
23,3,9,12 Nov 00,"Fireboat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302527/scrapheap-challenge-3x09-fireboat"
24,3,10,24 Dec 00,"Dragster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302528/scrapheap-challenge-3x10-dragster"
25,4,1,05 Dec 01,"Egg Shooter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302529/scrapheap-challenge-4x01-egg-shooter"
26,4,2,12 Dec 01,"Monster Trucks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302530/scrapheap-challenge-4x02-monster-trucks"
27,4,3,19 Dec 01,"Torpedo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302531/scrapheap-challenge-4x03-torpedo"
28,4,4,26 Dec 01,"Street Cleaner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302532/scrapheap-challenge-4x04-street-cleaner"
29,4,5,02 Jan 02,"White Water Rider","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302533/scrapheap-challenge-4x05-white-water-rider"
30,4,6,09 Jan 02,"Snowmobile","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302534/scrapheap-challenge-4x06-snowmobile"
31,4,7,16 Jan 02,"Mobile Crane","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302535/scrapheap-challenge-4x07-mobile-crane"
32,4,8,23 Jan 02,"Minesweeper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302536/scrapheap-challenge-4x08-minesweeper"
33,4,9,30 Jan 02,"Hill Climber","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302537/scrapheap-challenge-4x09-hill-climber"
34,4,10,06 Feb 02,"Tunneller","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302538/scrapheap-challenge-4x10-tunneller"
35,4,11,13 Feb 02,"Hydrofoil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302539/scrapheap-challenge-4x11-hydrofoil"
36,4,12,20 Feb 02,"Car Jousting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302540/scrapheap-challenge-4x12-car-jousting"
37,5,1,23 Oct 02,"Mud Monsters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302541/scrapheap-challenge-5x01-mud-monsters"
38,5,2,30 Oct 02,"Hovercraft","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302542/scrapheap-challenge-5x02-hovercraft"
39,5,3,06 Nov 02,"Golfball Gatling Gun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302543/scrapheap-challenge-5x03-golfball-gatling-gun"
40,5,4,13 Nov 02,"Blind Navigation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302544/scrapheap-challenge-5x04-blind-navigation"
41,5,5,20 Nov 02,"Railroad Racers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302545/scrapheap-challenge-5x05-railroad-racers"
42,5,6,27 Nov 02,"Clockwork Cars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302546/scrapheap-challenge-5x06-clockwork-cars"
43,5,7,04 Dec 02,"Smooth Riders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302547/scrapheap-challenge-5x07-smooth-riders"
44,5,8,11 Dec 02,"Mono-wheels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302548/scrapheap-challenge-5x08-mono-wheels"
45,5,9,18 Dec 02,"Tugboats","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302549/scrapheap-challenge-5x09-tugboats"
46,5,10,08 Jan 03,"Diggers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302550/scrapheap-challenge-5x10-diggers"
47,5,11,15 Jan 03,"Destroyers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302551/scrapheap-challenge-5x11-destroyers"
48,5,12,22 Jan 03,"Car Flinger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302552/scrapheap-challenge-5x12-car-flinger"
49,6,1,15 Oct 03,"Wheelie Cars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302553/scrapheap-challenge-6x01-wheelie-cars"
50,6,2,22 Oct 03,"Bomb Disposal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302554/scrapheap-challenge-6x02-bomb-disposal"
51,6,3,29 Oct 03,"Backpack Cars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302555/scrapheap-challenge-6x03-backpack-cars"
52,6,4,05 Nov 03,"Amphibious Motorcycles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302556/scrapheap-challenge-6x04-amphibious-motorcycles"
53,6,5,12 Nov 03,"Ice Racers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302557/scrapheap-challenge-6x05-ice-racers"
54,6,6,19 Nov 03,"Giant Darts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302558/scrapheap-challenge-6x06-giant-darts"
55,6,7,26 Nov 03,"Jet Cars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302559/scrapheap-challenge-6x07-jet-cars"
56,6,8,03 Dec 03,"Speedboats","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302560/scrapheap-challenge-6x08-speedboats"
57,6,9,10 Dec 03,"Fire Engines","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302561/scrapheap-challenge-6x09-fire-engines"
58,6,10,17 Dec 03,"Car Curlers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302562/scrapheap-challenge-6x10-car-curlers"
59,6,11,30 Dec 03,"Tanks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302563/scrapheap-challenge-6x11-tanks"
60,6,12,06 Jan 04,"Grand Prix","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302564/scrapheap-challenge-6x12-grand-prix"
61,6,13,07 Dec 03,"Best of Scrapheap Challenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302565/scrapheap-challenge-6x13-best-of-scrapheap-challenge"
62,7,1,05 Sep 04,"Sand-racers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302566/scrapheap-challenge-7x01-sand-racers"
63,7,2,12 Sep 04,"Dam Buster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302567/scrapheap-challenge-7x02-dam-buster"
64,7,3,19 Sep 04,"Bowling Bangers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302568/scrapheap-challenge-7x03-bowling-bangers"
65,7,4,26 Sep 04,"Off Road Rescue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302569/scrapheap-challenge-7x04-off-road-rescue"
66,7,5,03 Oct 04,"Jet Boat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302570/scrapheap-challenge-7x05-jet-boat"
67,7,6,10 Oct 04,"Propeller Car","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302571/scrapheap-challenge-7x06-propeller-car"
68,7,7,17 Oct 04,"Power Rower","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302572/scrapheap-challenge-7x07-power-rower"
69,7,8,24 Oct 04,"Spy Cars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302573/scrapheap-challenge-7x08-spy-cars"
70,7,9,31 Oct 04,"Landing Craft","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302574/scrapheap-challenge-7x09-landing-craft"
71,7,10,06 Nov 04,"Flaming Flingers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302575/scrapheap-challenge-7x10-flaming-flingers"
72,7,11,13 Nov 04,"Roman Motor-Chariot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302576/scrapheap-challenge-7x11-roman-motor-chariot"
73,7,12,16 Nov 08,"Juggernauts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302577/scrapheap-challenge-7x12-juggernauts"
74,7,13,23 Nov 08,"Series 7 Award show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302578/scrapheap-challenge-7x13-series-7-award-show"
75,7,14,23 Nov 08,"Series 7 Best of","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302579/scrapheap-challenge-7x14-series-7-best-of"
76,8,1,18 Sep 05,"Underwater Cars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302580/scrapheap-challenge-8x01-underwater-cars"
77,8,2,25 Sep 05,"Kung Fu Cars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302581/scrapheap-challenge-8x02-kung-fu-cars"
78,8,3,02 Oct 05,"Sharp Shooters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302582/scrapheap-challenge-8x03-sharp-shooters"
79,8,4,09 Oct 05,"AC/DC Dairy Dash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302583/scrapheap-challenge-8x04-acdc-dairy-dash"
80,8,5,16 Oct 05,"Polar Pinball","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302584/scrapheap-challenge-8x05-polar-pinball"
81,8,6,23 Oct 05,"Caber Tossers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302585/scrapheap-challenge-8x06-caber-tossers"
82,8,7,30 Oct 05,"Drag Boats","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302586/scrapheap-challenge-8x07-drag-boats"
83,8,8,06 Nov 05,"Car Fishing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302587/scrapheap-challenge-8x08-car-fishing"
84,8,9,13 Nov 05,"Monster Drag","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302588/scrapheap-challenge-8x09-monster-drag"
85,8,10,20 Nov 05,"Steeplechase","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302589/scrapheap-challenge-8x10-steeplechase"
86,8,11,27 Nov 05,"Rock Crawler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302590/scrapheap-challenge-8x11-rock-crawler"
87,8,12,04 Dec 05,"Flying Machines","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302591/scrapheap-challenge-8x12-flying-machines"
88,9,1,15 Apr 07,"Human Cannonball","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302592/scrapheap-challenge-9x01-human-cannonball"
89,9,2,22 Apr 07,"Monster Trikes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302593/scrapheap-challenge-9x02-monster-trikes"
90,9,3,29 Apr 07,"Muscle Trains","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302594/scrapheap-challenge-9x03-muscle-trains"
91,9,4,06 May 07,"Snowmobiles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302595/scrapheap-challenge-9x04-snowmobiles"
92,9,5,13 May 07,"Giant Skateboards","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302596/scrapheap-challenge-9x05-giant-skateboards"
93,9,6,20 May 07,"Mechanical Mortars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302597/scrapheap-challenge-9x06-mechanical-mortars"
94,9,7,27 May 07,"Airboats","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302598/scrapheap-challenge-9x07-airboats"
95,9,8,03 Jun 07,"Skid Pan Sumo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302599/scrapheap-challenge-9x08-skid-pan-sumo"
96,9,9,04 Nov 07,"Earth Movers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302600/scrapheap-challenge-9x09-earth-movers"
97,9,10,11 Nov 07,"Drag Sleds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302601/scrapheap-challenge-9x10-drag-sleds"
98,9,11,18 Nov 07,"Swamp Racers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302602/scrapheap-challenge-9x11-swamp-racers"
99,9,12,25 Nov 07,"Bulldozers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302603/scrapheap-challenge-9x12-bulldozers"
100,9,13,09 Dec 07,"Paddle Boats","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302604/scrapheap-challenge-9x13-paddle-boats"
101,9,14,16 Dec 07,"Sofa Speedway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302605/scrapheap-challenge-9x14-sofa-speedway"
102,9,15,23 Dec 07,"Welly Wanging","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302606/scrapheap-challenge-9x15-welly-wanging"
103,9,16,30 Jan 08,"Scrapheap Retrospective","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302607/scrapheap-challenge-9x16-scrapheap-retrospective"
104,10,1,27 Apr 08,"Scrap Speed Record","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302608/scrapheap-challenge-10x01-scrap-speed-record"
105,10,2,04 May 08,"Scooter Shooters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302609/scrapheap-challenge-10x02-scooter-shooters"
106,10,3,11 May 08,"Speedy Superbikes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302610/scrapheap-challenge-10x03-speedy-superbikes"
107,10,4,18 May 08,"Decoration Dash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302611/scrapheap-challenge-10x04-decoration-dash"
108,10,5,25 May 08,"Dune Bashers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302612/scrapheap-challenge-10x05-dune-bashers"
109,10,6,01 Jun 08,"Powerboats","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302613/scrapheap-challenge-10x06-powerboats"
110,10,7,08 Jun 08,"Rocket Railway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302614/scrapheap-challenge-10x07-rocket-railway"
111,10,8,15 Jun 08,"Fire Fighters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302615/scrapheap-challenge-10x08-fire-fighters"
112,10,9,22 Jun 08,"Snow Shifters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302616/scrapheap-challenge-10x09-snow-shifters"
113,10,10,29 Jun 08,"Savvy Salvaging","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302617/scrapheap-challenge-10x10-savvy-salvaging"
114,10,11,06 Jul 08,"Land Tugs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302618/scrapheap-challenge-10x11-land-tugs"
115,10,12,13 Jul 08,"Manphibious Madness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302619/scrapheap-challenge-10x12-manphibious-madness"
116,10,13,27 Jul 08,"Hovercraft Bother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302620/scrapheap-challenge-10x13-hovercraft-bother"
117,10,14,03 Aug 08,"Dragsters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302621/scrapheap-challenge-10x14-dragsters"
118,10,15,10 Aug 08,"Ballistas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302622/scrapheap-challenge-10x15-ballistas"
119,10,16,10 Aug 08,"10 Years on the Heap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302623/scrapheap-challenge-10x16-10-years-on-the-heap"
120,11,1,01 Jul 09,"Chariot Jousting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302624/scrapheap-challenge-11x01-chariot-jousting"
121,11,2,03 Jul 09,"Stuck in the Mud","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302625/scrapheap-challenge-11x02-stuck-in-the-mud"
122,11,3,03 Jul 09,"Water Power","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302626/scrapheap-challenge-11x03-water-power"
123,11,4,06 Jul 09,"Blow Football 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302627/scrapheap-challenge-11x04-blow-football-1"
124,11,5,07 Jul 09,"Medieval Siege Weapons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302628/scrapheap-challenge-11x05-medieval-siege-weapons"
125,11,6,08 Jul 09,"Giant Golf 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302629/scrapheap-challenge-11x06-giant-golf-1"
126,11,7,09 Jul 09,"Super Surf Boards 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302630/scrapheap-challenge-11x07-super-surf-boards-1"
127,11,8,10 Jul 09,"Mobile Mortars 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302631/scrapheap-challenge-11x08-mobile-mortars-1"
128,11,9,13 Jul 09,"Caber Tosser 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302632/scrapheap-challenge-11x09-caber-tosser-1"
129,11,10,14 Jul 09,"Chariot Jousting 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302633/scrapheap-challenge-11x10-chariot-jousting-2"
130,11,11,15 Jul 09,"Stuck in the Mud 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302634/scrapheap-challenge-11x11-stuck-in-the-mud-2"
131,11,12,16 Jul 09,"Water Power 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302635/scrapheap-challenge-11x12-water-power-2"
132,11,13,17 Jul 09,"Blow Football 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302636/scrapheap-challenge-11x13-blow-football-2"
133,11,14,20 Jul 09,"Medieval Throwers 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302637/scrapheap-challenge-11x14-medieval-throwers-2"
134,11,15,21 Jul 09,"Monster Golf 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302638/scrapheap-challenge-11x15-monster-golf-2"
135,11,16,22 Jul 09,"Super Surfboards 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302639/scrapheap-challenge-11x16-super-surfboards-2"
136,11,17,23 Jul 09,"Mobile Mortars 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302640/scrapheap-challenge-11x17-mobile-mortars-2"
137,11,18,24 Jul 09,"Caber Tosser 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302641/scrapheap-challenge-11x18-caber-tosser-2"
138,11,19,27 Jul 09,"Semi Final","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302642/scrapheap-challenge-11x19-semi-final"
139,11,20,28 Jul 09,"Grand Final","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302643/scrapheap-challenge-11x20-grand-final"
140,12,1,06 Jun 10,"Chariots","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302644/scrapheap-challenge-12x01-chariots"
141,12,2,13 Jun 10,"Off-Road Mine-Retrieval Machines","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302645/scrapheap-challenge-12x02-off-road-mine-retrieval-machines"
142,12,3,20 Jun 10,"Water Powered Racers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302646/scrapheap-challenge-12x03-water-powered-racers"
143,12,4,27 Jun 10,"Football Machines","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302647/scrapheap-challenge-12x04-football-machines"