number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Oct 03,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303042/married-to-the-kellys-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,10 Oct 03,"Barbecue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303043/married-to-the-kellys-1x02-barbecue"
3,1,3,17 Oct 03,"Lewis May Have a Girlfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303044/married-to-the-kellys-1x03-lewis-may-have-a-girlfriend"
4,1,4,24 Oct 03,"Corrupting Chris","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303045/married-to-the-kellys-1x04-corrupting-chris"
5,1,5,31 Oct 03,"Tom Makes a Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303046/married-to-the-kellys-1x05-tom-makes-a-friend"
6,1,6,07 Nov 03,"Awkward Silence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303047/married-to-the-kellys-1x06-awkward-silence"
7,1,7,14 Nov 03,"The New Car","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303048/married-to-the-kellys-1x07-the-new-car"
8,1,8,21 Nov 03,"The Apartment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303049/married-to-the-kellys-1x08-the-apartment"
9,1,9,28 Nov 03,"Susan's Secret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303050/married-to-the-kellys-1x09-susans-secret"
10,1,10,12 Dec 03,"A Kelly Carol","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303051/married-to-the-kellys-1x10-a-kelly-carol"
11,1,11,09 Jan 04,"Tom Doesn't Get It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303052/married-to-the-kellys-1x11-tom-doesnt-get-it"
12,1,12,23 Jan 04,"Whose Pants Are Smarter?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303053/married-to-the-kellys-1x12-whose-pants-are-smarter"
13,1,13,30 Jan 04,"The Contractor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303054/married-to-the-kellys-1x13-the-contractor"
14,1,14,13 Feb 04,"A Portrait of Susan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303055/married-to-the-kellys-1x14-a-portrait-of-susan"
15,1,15,20 Feb 04,"Lewis Turns Twenty-Fun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303056/married-to-the-kellys-1x15-lewis-turns-twenty-fun"
16,1,16,27 Feb 04,"Double Dating","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303057/married-to-the-kellys-1x16-double-dating"
17,1,17,05 Mar 04,"Chris and Mary Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303058/married-to-the-kellys-1x17-chris-and-mary-fight"
18,1,18,12 Mar 04,"Talk Radio","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303059/married-to-the-kellys-1x18-talk-radio"
19,1,19,19 Mar 04,"The Other Sister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303060/married-to-the-kellys-1x19-the-other-sister"
20,1,20,26 Mar 04,"The Plan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303061/married-to-the-kellys-1x20-the-plan"
21,1,21,16 Apr 04,"The Good Son-in-Law","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303062/married-to-the-kellys-1x21-the-good-son-in-law"
22,1,22,23 Apr 04,"Kansas v. Tom's Parents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303063/married-to-the-kellys-1x22-kansas-v-toms-parents"