number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Sep 76,"Hellride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43309/charlies-angels-1x01-hellride"
2,1,2,29 Sep 76,"The Mexican Connection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43310/charlies-angels-1x02-the-mexican-connection"
3,1,3,13 Oct 76,"Night of the Strangler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43311/charlies-angels-1x03-night-of-the-strangler"
4,1,4,20 Oct 76,"Angels in Chains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43312/charlies-angels-1x04-angels-in-chains"
5,1,5,27 Oct 76,"Target: Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43313/charlies-angels-1x05-target-angels"
6,1,6,03 Nov 76,"The Killing Kind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43314/charlies-angels-1x06-the-killing-kind"
7,1,7,10 Nov 76,"To Kill an Angel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43315/charlies-angels-1x07-to-kill-an-angel"
8,1,8,24 Nov 76,"Lady Killer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43316/charlies-angels-1x08-lady-killer"
9,1,9,01 Dec 76,"Bullseye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43317/charlies-angels-1x09-bullseye"
10,1,10,08 Dec 76,"Consenting Adults","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43318/charlies-angels-1x10-consenting-adults"
11,1,11,15 Dec 76,"The Seance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43319/charlies-angels-1x11-the-seance"
12,1,12,22 Dec 76,"Angels on Wheels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43320/charlies-angels-1x12-angels-on-wheels"
13,1,13,05 Jan 77,"Angel Trap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43321/charlies-angels-1x13-angel-trap"
14,1,14,12 Jan 77,"The Big Tap Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43322/charlies-angels-1x14-the-big-tap-out"
15,1,15,19 Jan 77,"Angels on a String","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43323/charlies-angels-1x15-angels-on-a-string"
16,1,16,02 Feb 77,"Dirty Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43324/charlies-angels-1x16-dirty-business"
17,1,17,09 Feb 77,"The Vegas Connection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43325/charlies-angels-1x17-the-vegas-connection"
18,1,18,16 Feb 77,"Terror on Ward One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43326/charlies-angels-1x18-terror-on-ward-one"
19,1,19,23 Feb 77,"Dancing in the Dark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43327/charlies-angels-1x19-dancing-in-the-dark"
20,1,20,09 Mar 77,"I Will Be Remembered","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43328/charlies-angels-1x20-i-will-be-remembered"
21,1,21,23 Mar 77,"Angels at Sea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43329/charlies-angels-1x21-angels-at-sea"
22,1,22,04 May 77,"The Blue Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43330/charlies-angels-1x22-the-blue-angels"
23,2,1,14 Sep 77,"Angels in Paradise (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43331/charlies-angels-2x01-angels-in-paradise-1"
24,2,2,14 Sep 77,"Angels in Paradise (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43332/charlies-angels-2x02-angels-in-paradise-2"
25,2,3,21 Sep 77,"Angels on Ice (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43333/charlies-angels-2x03-angels-on-ice-1"
26,2,4,21 Sep 77,"Angels on Ice (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43334/charlies-angels-2x04-angels-on-ice-2"
27,2,5,28 Sep 77,"Pretty Angels All in a Row","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43335/charlies-angels-2x05-pretty-angels-all-in-a-row"
28,2,6,05 Oct 77,"Angel Flight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43336/charlies-angels-2x06-angel-flight"
29,2,7,19 Oct 77,"Circus of Terror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43337/charlies-angels-2x07-circus-of-terror"
30,2,8,26 Oct 77,"Angel in Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43338/charlies-angels-2x08-angel-in-love"
31,2,9,02 Nov 77,"Unidentified Flying Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43339/charlies-angels-2x09-unidentified-flying-angels"
32,2,10,09 Nov 77,"Angels on the Air","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43340/charlies-angels-2x10-angels-on-the-air"
33,2,11,16 Nov 77,"Angel Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43341/charlies-angels-2x11-angel-baby"
34,2,12,23 Nov 77,"Angels in the Wings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43342/charlies-angels-2x12-angels-in-the-wings"
35,2,13,30 Nov 77,"Magic Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43343/charlies-angels-2x13-magic-fire"
36,2,14,07 Dec 77,"Sammy Davis Jr. Kidnap Caper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43344/charlies-angels-2x14-sammy-davis-jr-kidnap-caper"
37,2,15,21 Dec 77,"Angels on Horseback","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43345/charlies-angels-2x15-angels-on-horseback"
38,2,16,04 Jan 78,"Game, Set, Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43346/charlies-angels-2x16-game-set-death"
39,2,17,11 Jan 78,"Hours of Desperation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43347/charlies-angels-2x17-hours-of-desperation"
40,2,18,18 Jan 78,"Diamond in the Rough","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43348/charlies-angels-2x18-diamond-in-the-rough"
41,2,19,25 Jan 78,"Angels in the Backfield","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43349/charlies-angels-2x19-angels-in-the-backfield"
42,2,20,01 Feb 78,"The Sandcastle Murders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43350/charlies-angels-2x20-the-sandcastle-murders"
43,2,21,08 Feb 78,"Angel Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43351/charlies-angels-2x21-angel-blues"
44,2,22,15 Feb 78,"Mother Goose is Running for His Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43352/charlies-angels-2x22-mother-goose-is-running-for-his-life"
45,2,23,22 Feb 78,"Little Angels of the Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43353/charlies-angels-2x23-little-angels-of-the-night"
46,2,24,01 Mar 78,"The Jade Trap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43354/charlies-angels-2x24-the-jade-trap"
47,2,25,03 May 78,"Angels on the Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43355/charlies-angels-2x25-angels-on-the-run"
48,2,26,10 May 78,"Antique Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43356/charlies-angels-2x26-antique-angels"
49,3,1,13 Sep 78,"Angels in Vegas (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43357/charlies-angels-3x01-angels-in-vegas-1"
50,3,2,13 Sep 78,"Angels in Vegas (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43358/charlies-angels-3x02-angels-in-vegas-2"
51,3,3,20 Sep 78,"Angel Come Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43359/charlies-angels-3x03-angel-come-home"
52,3,4,27 Sep 78,"Angel on High","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43360/charlies-angels-3x04-angel-on-high"
53,3,5,11 Oct 78,"Angels in Springtime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43361/charlies-angels-3x05-angels-in-springtime"
54,3,6,18 Oct 78,"Winning is for Losers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43362/charlies-angels-3x06-winning-is-for-losers"
55,3,7,25 Oct 78,"Haunted Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43363/charlies-angels-3x07-haunted-angels"
56,3,8,01 Nov 78,"Pom Pom Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43364/charlies-angels-3x08-pom-pom-angels"
57,3,9,08 Nov 78,"Angels Ahoy!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43365/charlies-angels-3x09-angels-ahoy"
58,3,10,15 Nov 78,"Mother Angel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43366/charlies-angels-3x10-mother-angel"
59,3,11,22 Nov 78,"Angel on My Mind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43367/charlies-angels-3x11-angel-on-my-mind"
60,3,12,06 Dec 78,"Angels Belong in Heaven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43368/charlies-angels-3x12-angels-belong-in-heaven"
61,3,13,20 Dec 78,"Angels in the Stretch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43369/charlies-angels-3x13-angels-in-the-stretch"
62,3,14,10 Jan 79,"Angels on Vacation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43370/charlies-angels-3x14-angels-on-vacation"
63,3,15,24 Jan 79,"Counterfeit Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43371/charlies-angels-3x15-counterfeit-angels"
64,3,16,31 Jan 79,"Disco Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43372/charlies-angels-3x16-disco-angels"
65,3,17,07 Feb 79,"Terror on Skis (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43373/charlies-angels-3x17-terror-on-skis-1"
66,3,18,07 Feb 79,"Terror on Skis (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43374/charlies-angels-3x18-terror-on-skis-2"
67,3,19,14 Feb 79,"Angel in a Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43375/charlies-angels-3x19-angel-in-a-box"
68,3,20,28 Feb 79,"Teen Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43376/charlies-angels-3x20-teen-angels"
69,3,21,07 Mar 79,"Marathon Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43377/charlies-angels-3x21-marathon-angels"
70,3,22,21 Mar 79,"Angels in Waiting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43378/charlies-angels-3x22-angels-in-waiting"
71,3,23,02 May 79,"Rosemary, for Remembrance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43379/charlies-angels-3x23-rosemary-for-remembrance"
72,3,24,16 May 79,"Angels Remembered","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43380/charlies-angels-3x24-angels-remembered"
73,4,1,12 Sep 79,"Love Boat Angels (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43381/charlies-angels-4x01-love-boat-angels-1"
74,4,2,12 Sep 79,"Love Boat Angels (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43382/charlies-angels-4x02-love-boat-angels-2"
75,4,3,19 Sep 79,"Angels Go Truckin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43383/charlies-angels-4x03-angels-go-truckin"
76,4,4,26 Sep 79,"Avenging Angel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43384/charlies-angels-4x04-avenging-angel"
77,4,5,03 Oct 79,"Angels at the Altar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43385/charlies-angels-4x05-angels-at-the-altar"
78,4,6,24 Oct 79,"Fallen Angel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43386/charlies-angels-4x06-fallen-angel"
79,4,7,31 Oct 79,"Caged Angel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43387/charlies-angels-4x07-caged-angel"
80,4,8,07 Nov 79,"Angels on the Street","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43388/charlies-angels-4x08-angels-on-the-street"
81,4,9,14 Nov 79,"The Prince and the Angel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43389/charlies-angels-4x09-the-prince-and-the-angel"
82,4,10,21 Nov 79,"Angels on Skates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43390/charlies-angels-4x10-angels-on-skates"
83,4,11,28 Nov 79,"Angels on Campus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43391/charlies-angels-4x11-angels-on-campus"
84,4,12,05 Dec 79,"Angel Hunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43392/charlies-angels-4x12-angel-hunt"
85,4,13,12 Dec 79,"Cruising Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43393/charlies-angels-4x13-cruising-angels"
86,4,14,02 Jan 80,"Of Ghosts and Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43394/charlies-angels-4x14-of-ghosts-and-angels"
87,4,15,09 Jan 80,"Angel's Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43395/charlies-angels-4x15-angels-child"
88,4,16,16 Jan 80,"One of Our Angels is Missing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43396/charlies-angels-4x16-one-of-our-angels-is-missing"
89,4,17,23 Jan 80,"Catch a Falling Angel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43397/charlies-angels-4x17-catch-a-falling-angel"
90,4,18,30 Jan 80,"Homes $weet Homes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43398/charlies-angels-4x18-homes-weet-homes"
91,4,19,06 Feb 80,"Dancin' Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43399/charlies-angels-4x19-dancin-angels"
92,4,20,20 Feb 80,"Harrigan's Angel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43400/charlies-angels-4x20-harrigans-angel"
93,4,21,27 Feb 80,"An Angel's Trail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43401/charlies-angels-4x21-an-angels-trail"
94,4,22,05 Mar 80,"Nips and Tucks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43402/charlies-angels-4x22-nips-and-tucks"
95,4,23,12 Mar 80,"Three for the Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43403/charlies-angels-4x23-three-for-the-money"
96,4,24,02 Apr 80,"Toni's Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43404/charlies-angels-4x24-tonis-boys"
97,4,25,30 Apr 80,"One Love...Two Angels (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43405/charlies-angels-4x25-one-lovetwo-angels-1"
98,4,26,07 May 80,"One Love...Two Angels (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43406/charlies-angels-4x26-one-lovetwo-angels-2"
99,5,1,30 Nov 80,"Angel in Hiding (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43407/charlies-angels-5x01-angel-in-hiding-1"
100,5,2,30 Nov 80,"Angel in Hiding (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43408/charlies-angels-5x02-angel-in-hiding-2"
101,5,3,30 Nov 80,"To See an Angel Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43409/charlies-angels-5x03-to-see-an-angel-die"
102,5,4,07 Dec 80,"Angels of the Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43410/charlies-angels-5x04-angels-of-the-deep"
103,5,5,14 Dec 80,"Island Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43411/charlies-angels-5x05-island-angels"
104,5,6,04 Jan 81,"Waikiki Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43412/charlies-angels-5x06-waikiki-angels"
105,5,7,11 Jan 81,"Hula Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43413/charlies-angels-5x07-hula-angels"
106,5,8,24 Jan 81,"Moonshinin' Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43414/charlies-angels-5x08-moonshinin-angels"
107,5,9,31 Jan 81,"He Married an Angel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43415/charlies-angels-5x09-he-married-an-angel"
108,5,10,07 Feb 81,"Taxi Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43416/charlies-angels-5x10-taxi-angels"
109,5,11,14 Feb 81,"Angel on the Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43417/charlies-angels-5x11-angel-on-the-line"
110,5,12,21 Feb 81,"Chorus Line Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43418/charlies-angels-5x12-chorus-line-angels"
111,5,13,28 Feb 81,"Stuntwomen Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43419/charlies-angels-5x13-stuntwomen-angels"
112,5,14,03 Jun 81,"Attack Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43420/charlies-angels-5x14-attack-angels"
113,5,15,10 Jun 81,"Angel on a Roll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43421/charlies-angels-5x15-angel-on-a-roll"
114,5,16,17 Jun 81,"Mr. Galaxy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43422/charlies-angels-5x16-mr-galaxy"
115,5,17,24 Jun 81,"Let Our Angel Live","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43423/charlies-angels-5x17-let-our-angel-live"
S01,1,0,21 Mar 76,"Charlie's Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43424/charlies-angels-s01-special-charlies-angels"