number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Jan 79,"The Legacy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1845165/delta-house-1x01-the-legacy"
2,1,2,10 Feb 79,"The Guns of October","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1845166/delta-house-1x02-the-guns-of-october"
3,1,3,27 Jan 79,"The Shortest Yard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1845167/delta-house-1x03-the-shortest-yard"
4,1,4,24 Feb 79,"The Lady in Weighting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1845168/delta-house-1x04-the-lady-in-weighting"
5,1,5,03 Feb 79,"Parent's Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1845169/delta-house-1x05-parents-day"
6,1,6,03 Mar 79,"The Draft","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1845170/delta-house-1x06-the-draft"
7,1,7,10 Mar 79,"The Deformity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1845171/delta-house-1x07-the-deformity"
8,1,8,17 Mar 79,"Big Man on Campus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1845172/delta-house-1x08-big-man-on-campus"
9,1,9,24 Mar 79,"The Fall of Dean Wormer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1845173/delta-house-1x09-the-fall-of-dean-wormer"
10,1,10,31 Mar 79,"The Blotto Who Came to Dinner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1845174/delta-house-1x10-the-blotto-who-came-to-dinner"
11,1,11,07 Apr 79,"Campus Fair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1845175/delta-house-1x11-campus-fair"
12,1,12,14 Apr 79,"Hoover and the Bomb","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1845176/delta-house-1x12-hoover-and-the-bomb"
13,1,13,21 Apr 79,"The Matriculation of Kent Dorfman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1845177/delta-house-1x13-the-matriculation-of-kent-dorfman"
S01,1,0,16 Jan 79,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1845164/delta-house-s01-special-pilot"