number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Jun 03,"Pilot (a.k.a Eddie)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303965/keen-eddie-1x01-pilot-aka-eddie"
2,1,2,10 Jun 03,"Horse Heir","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303966/keen-eddie-1x02-horse-heir"
3,1,3,17 Jun 03,"Achtung Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303967/keen-eddie-1x03-achtung-baby"
4,1,4,24 Jun 03,"Eddie Loves Baseball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303968/keen-eddie-1x04-eddie-loves-baseball"
5,1,5,01 Jul 03,"Sucker Punch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303969/keen-eddie-1x05-sucker-punch"
6,1,6,08 Jul 03,"The Amazing Larry Dunn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303970/keen-eddie-1x06-the-amazing-larry-dunn"
7,1,7,24 Jul 03,"Black Like Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303971/keen-eddie-1x07-black-like-me"
8,1,8,27 Jan 04,"Sticky Fingers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303972/keen-eddie-1x08-sticky-fingers"
9,1,9,17 Feb 04,"Inciting Incident","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303973/keen-eddie-1x09-inciting-incident"
10,1,10,02 Mar 04,"Citizen Cecil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303974/keen-eddie-1x10-citizen-cecil"
11,1,11,24 Mar 04,"Who Wants to Be in a Club That Would Have Me as a Member?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303975/keen-eddie-1x11-who-wants-to-be-in-a-club-that-would-have-me-as-a-member"
12,1,12,07 Apr 04,"Keeping Up Appearances","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303976/keen-eddie-1x12-keeping-up-appearances"
13,1,13,14 Apr 04,"Liberté, Égalité, Fraternité","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303977/keen-eddie-1x13-liberte-egalite-fraternite"