number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Jan 11,"The Doctor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304086/insecurity-1x01-the-doctor"
2,1,2,11 Jan 11,"Keeping Up With the Laslovs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304087/insecurity-1x02-keeping-up-with-the-laslovs"
3,1,3,18 Jan 11,"View to a Nursing Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304088/insecurity-1x03-view-to-a-nursing-home"
4,1,4,25 Jan 11,"The Ligerian Candidate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304089/insecurity-1x04-the-ligerian-candidate"
5,1,5,01 Feb 11,"Recycle After Reading","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304090/insecurity-1x05-recycle-after-reading"
6,1,6,08 Feb 11,"Return of the Deadeye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304091/insecurity-1x06-return-of-the-deadeye"
7,1,7,15 Feb 11,"Spies on Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304092/insecurity-1x07-spies-on-ice"
8,1,8,22 Feb 11,"The Kwan Identity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304093/insecurity-1x08-the-kwan-identity"
9,1,9,01 Mar 11,"El Negotiator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304094/insecurity-1x09-el-negotiator"
10,1,10,08 Mar 11,"The Ghost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304095/insecurity-1x10-the-ghost"
11,1,11,15 Mar 11,"Going Dutch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304096/insecurity-1x11-going-dutch"
12,1,12,22 Mar 11,"Get Cranston","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304097/insecurity-1x12-get-cranston"
13,1,13,29 Mar 11,"Death by Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304098/insecurity-1x13-death-by-birthday"
14,2,1,03 Oct 11,"Agent Oo La La","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304099/insecurity-2x01-agent-oo-la-la"
15,2,2,10 Oct 11,"The Gift of Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304100/insecurity-2x02-the-gift-of-life"
16,2,3,17 Oct 11,"The Spy Whisperer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304101/insecurity-2x03-the-spy-whisperer"
17,2,4,24 Oct 11,"The Spy Who Fed Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304102/insecurity-2x04-the-spy-who-fed-me"
18,2,5,31 Oct 11,"Anger Management","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304103/insecurity-2x05-anger-management"
19,2,6,07 Nov 11,"Spies of a Certain Age","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304104/insecurity-2x06-spies-of-a-certain-age"
20,2,7,14 Nov 11,"Spy Bites Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304105/insecurity-2x07-spy-bites-dog"
21,2,8,28 Nov 11,"Agent Ex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304106/insecurity-2x08-agent-ex"
22,2,9,05 Dec 11,"The Spy, the Friend and Her Lover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304107/insecurity-2x09-the-spy-the-friend-and-her-lover"
23,2,10,12 Dec 11,"I Spy Peter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304108/insecurity-2x10-i-spy-peter"